You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2016 01 03Article 404842

Edem releases the controversial 'Nana 3ba' single

Read Comments Comments (95)

• skido 8 years ago

Fantastic Efem

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

An Ewe man who is not narrow minded and blind to the injustices is a refresher and makes us think all is not lost with them after all

• Maxwell 8 years ago

Why is it always about Ewes voting for NDC? Why won't Ashantis also stop voting for NPP? Is it that Ewes have to agree to everything about Ashantis but not the other way round? Just my thoughts.

• KK U 8 years ago

At least they are some NDC MPs from Ashanti, any NPP MP from volta?

• Grant K 8 years ago

Hi, hi, hi, hi!!He he he he! Ha ha ha ha!.Me WuoooooooI wish the NPP will use this song as a campaign song! Seriously????

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

I THINK EWE DESERVE BETTER THEY HAVE BEEN VOTING FOR NDC SINCE 1992
    WAT IS THEIR REWARD LET US FACE THE FACTS.THE ASANTES DID NOT FOLLOW IK
    ACHEAMPONG AND HIS UNIGOV.ACHEAMPONG WON 8 REGION EXCEPT ASHANTI REGION GHANA IS ...

• Gaza 8 years ago

You need to learn respect.

• kofi 8 years ago

you are a big fool, must everyone vote for npp? per your thinking then Ashanties are narrow minded.

• @KofiOduroMOB 8 years ago

This Edem guy knows how to really rap chai!!....great tune #hiphop....pls mr. Writer he said genes not chest

• BOSS 8 years ago

Nana is here to fail again that's the meaning of the music you think ewes are stupid like some of these akan tribes

• Wala Nima 8 years ago

I swear only da fool illiterate or ignorance tribal biggot person would vote for Mahama.. We all wise up now.. NDC are criminal thieves..we will jail them all come 2016..

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we will see how only AKANS can vote NPP into power coming election, because we wont vote NANA DWAFF,
    hahahahahahah, we need more peace not war, violent NPP & violent NPP supporters, with inflation we thank GOD,we have peace ...

• INUSAH DRAMANI MAHAMA 8 years ago

YOU ARE A DUMMY TO PUT THIS VOTE FOR THE SURVIVAL OF MOTHER GHANA INTO TRIBAL TERMS. AKANS OR EWES, WE ARE ALL GHANAIANS AND I CAN SAY THAT NANA ADDO WILL NOT BE AS CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT AS THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION. WE WIL ...

• BEM 8 years ago

Look at you. The peace we enjoy is not because NDC is in power. We shall continue to enjoy peace and even better life when NPP comes with Nana

• Jb 8 years ago

Those who think Edem' song can win votes for nana addo should compare it to Daddy lumba's born to succeed. Yet nana addo lost. Nothing can help nana addo.

• H S Fire 8 years ago

It not about Edem's song, but truly, Mahama has proven useless, so commonsense should tell you that another 4-year term with Mahama is a doom for Ghana. Hello?

• SELI 8 years ago

Be there. You'll be shocked. Coming from Edem it has a lot of impacts. I'm ewe and bitterly disappointed in NDC. I voted NDC last time because I believed in Rawlings and AttaMills. I hoped mahama would continue in their good ...

• Mike 8 years ago

Nigga shut up

• kay 8 years ago

Unfortunately you are the fool fool. Nima animal

• Efo 8 years ago

Am an ewe but am voting for NANA this time around. Life has never been the same since MAHAMA became president. I think about my own future too.

MR ewe man pls if you want you can vote buhari in nigeria, foolish guy, we need peace not war, violent NPP & violent NPP supporters.

• yaw 8 years ago

@sanjay , so now the Ndc campaign message is peace, peace in corruption , peace in dumsor, what's peaceful about ndc government? U have no plans and can't even transform our lives, poverty, unemployment, u think guys have pea ...

• SELI 8 years ago

Our peace is NOT and NEVER dependent on NDC or any party for that matter we SHALL continue to enjoy peace when NANA wins. Except people like you don't want. You can go burn the sea

• Amewuga 8 years ago

You think all Ewes are NDC? BOSS or whatever stupid name u call yourself, majority of Ewes are in NDC but I'm telling a good number of them are strong NPP supporters including me

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

npp needs you! UNCLE SAM THE TAX MAN IS POINTING AT YOU....

• aikins 8 years ago

Wise one.

• kokoti 8 years ago

u think u cn use ur so call ewe thing to confuse people u are a fake ewe man nd fool who told u we ewe will vote fr nana e bull dog tweeeea

• SELI 8 years ago

I wonder which remote village u reside in not to know that more and more Ewes don't want NDC anymore. Not all of us Ewes are mediocre.

• Talk Some 8 years ago

Anyone who ever insulted Ewes and praising Edem is an ape.
    Very right, u know these apes called Akan's paaa.they are all over insulting every other tribe, Northerners, Gas, and especially Ewes. Now are praising an Ewe and si ...

• YAHAYA M. IBRAHIM 8 years ago

ILLETERATES R HUMANBEINGS RYT?

• Awuku Gblor 8 years ago

yahaya r not human being n im prayin u dnt breed

• DAAVI 8 years ago

MUSICALLY I LIKE IT.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

I was bawled over by the tune. I am not a rap fan asap but this was great!I found myself twitching! Wow! Certainly the best I've heard him done so far.

As for the song, it is like the Delphic Oracle speaking. It can be int ...

• DB 8 years ago

Andy, respect to you for not towing the line some idiots have chosen to follow. How people can link tribalism to Edem's song beats my imagination!

• Shak 8 years ago

Nana would cam n clean up de mess n Ghana would work again

• Banos 8 years ago

I love this track

• MAHAMA IS 100% THIEF 8 years ago

NDC MAHAMA DOGS HATE THE TRUTH,FOOOOLS,NANA ADDO/DOC ALHAJI M.BAWUMIA NPP ARE COMIND 2016 PERIOD

• Philip 8 years ago

Hahahaha,even blinds can see wat prez Mahama is putting in place.better to see the colour of a bird before they takeoff it feathers wai.today I read about Tamakloe n his suspension......always search for the root n it will he ...

• jonas 8 years ago

THANK YOU EDEM.

• ELV-UK 8 years ago

Nana is the the KAKA of the ndc and the corrupt ones in society.

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

NANA B3BA,NANA EBA OOOOOOOOO 2016 IS FOR NANA,NOT NDC CRIMINALS,EVILS,THIEVES,JUJU MAAFIAS,KILLERS

• Adzokatse Eric 8 years ago

Ma vote is 4 Nana come 7th nov 2016.

• Nancy 8 years ago

i am NPP but d fact dat nana addo s d flagbearer, i will neva vote 4 him. he s a murderer

• Mario 8 years ago

Nancy,,I thought u ar a lady not knwin u ar a Bush girl..if Nana is a murderer go n report him to d police,,talk like a lady..Bitch

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

He killed your mom right?

• aikins 8 years ago

And that armed robber dad of his right?

• Olalaaa 8 years ago

Nancy u are not a NPPIAN so stop those lies u have never voted for and obviously u will not vote for since u are enjoying from the corrupt NDCIANS but remember there is time for everything, people like MoBUTUSESEKu and othe ...

• bel 8 years ago

akuffo addo is a violent person, he s cruel nd causes disunity wherever he goes.he also smokes. last tym he went 2 a fetish priest in nigeria 2 mk charms 2 bcom president..and as a result swallowed 2 frogs... so stupid suppo ...

• Ghananie Ba 8 years ago

God for you.

• Paa 8 years ago

Nana Addo went to see a juju man in Nigeria and swallowed 2 frogs? Why not 10 frogs? Is this NDC's newly-minted propaganda for the 2016 elections? NDC is really full of low-life shameless idiots.

• SELI 8 years ago

If you know this, you should know the worse ones ndc people do as well. You're very funny bel.

• king 8 years ago

Salute Edem I knew I wasn't supporting u fr nothing, gud choice ma boss, Rap on point.

• king 8 years ago

Salute Edem I knew I wasn't supporting u fr nothing, gud choice ma boss, Rap on point. Shame on ndc guys

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

NANA IS LIKE AHIMAZ IN 2 SAMUEL 18:1 WHO WENT TO DELIVER NEWS TO KING DAVID ON HIS OWN BUT HAD NO NEWS.
    CUSHI HAD THE NEWS.
    MAHAMA MAY NOT HAVE THINGS GOING WELL FOR HIM BUT HE WAS SENT.

• Amewuga 8 years ago

Sent by who? What is special about Mahama to be classified as sent. Is it the hardship, looting or Over blotting of contracts.

• aikins 8 years ago

I wonder ooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

• peter 8 years ago

ma fellow ewe is abt tym de change de face of ur voting

• Bill 8 years ago

Shame unto you, edem man

EDEM Even if you sing and praise ASANTEHE, AKANS will never like you simply because you are not Akan,

• yaw 8 years ago

Sanjay is the most stupid person on this platform, how I wish to meet u to beat u physically

• Ghananiibaba, Otwekrom Junction. 8 years ago

Because his comments hit you raw on your sensitive nerves? No matter how graceful the chicken dances the hawk will never applaud, so goes an old proverb.

• DB 8 years ago

No because his comments are stupid and only a loser and someone with low self esteem will make such a comment. No one with any sense of pride will make such statement. That goes to you Ghananiibaba as well. Losers.

• Talk Some 8 years ago

Very right Sanjay, u know these apes called Alan's paaa.they are all over insulting every other tribe, Northerners, Gas, and especially Ewes. Now are praising an Eqe and singing praises bcos he's made a song to promote Nana ...

• opooooooooooooche 8 years ago

EDEM you don't know nothing go and learn your history well about Akan and Ashanti

• OTUMFOU 8 years ago

No rational human being will listen to this nonsense. Of course Nana is coming but Ghanaians are not FOOLS to give him way. You think we are as stupid as you bought artist.

• Agbodzalu Tetteh Jerry 8 years ago

It's already obvious. The age are showing the signs of competent leadership. president nana Will deliver Ghana from the ditch we in currently. Nigeria , Benin and others are showing us to follow suit # change we must #

• Alhaji Dantata 8 years ago

I don't expect any nornal rational Ghanaian to be happy about the levels if corruption, looting, thievery, youth unemployment, crime and all vices prevailing in Ghana now. We need s Change, And that change is inevitable.

• Tky 8 years ago

Ghana must give Nana the chance to show what he can do. The guy has reason to want to leave his mark on the history of the country. We have tried the young/youth and they have been nothing but disappointment. Let us give Nana ...

• Alex Adu 8 years ago

We have seen and heard renowned musicians compose songs for Nana Addo and what did those songs do to his electoral victories ?Nothing! So, what is Edem's song going to do? Allow him to use the NPP to get rich

• tamale 8 years ago

The Almighty Allah watches the hardship we ghanaians go through like aliens n slaves under ndc and HE will surely listen to cry coming 2016 by making Nana addo n Bawumia leaders of this perishing country in de hands of de wic ...

• jojo 8 years ago

efo you are wise guy if nana come n he don't well we vote him out l pray one day volta men come power unite akan volta with cleans heart

• sarkodie 8 years ago

Edem you are fading away so you want to use this channel right? It won't work for you if you don't know ask kwabena kwebena. Ghanaians drops him like shit

• Jb 8 years ago

The picture says it all. The crown doesn't fit nana addo. Look at how it's bend on the black old big head.

• APUUUUUUUUU 8 years ago

SHITTTTTTTTTTT THIS SONG WILL NEVER HIT

• Bright K. 8 years ago

JESUS CHRIST IS THE ONLY SAVIOUR OF THE WORLD. BELIEVE IN HIM AND ACCEPT HIM AS YOUR LORD AND PERSONAL SAVIOUR AND YOU SHALL BE SAVED.

• Philip 8 years ago

u are right

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Amen.

• AMA 8 years ago

Amen n Amen

• Joe 8 years ago

If wona Npp people turn Nana into gari then John M. go eat am well well abi.

• Akua Yaa 8 years ago

Stupid fool. You don't wanna change.

• NII 8 years ago

A Good one there Edem. All hope is not lost. We can still cause a positive change in the right direction in the coming elections even though its going to be difficult but vitory is assured.Therefore Keep the Fire ablazing fo ...

• Nyame wo ho 8 years ago

Ppl aa pretending on this platform of been an ewe's n whatever.Your nana is nana for the ashantis n mawu is the God of the ewe's.NO ASHANTI MAN CAN EVER CHOOSE WHAT IS GOOD FOR AN EWE MAN.ABBA,BLIND MAN IS ALWAYS BLIND MAN

• Nyame wo ho 8 years ago

Do u know dey do buy mind.Is jxt a bribery song to lure us

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Edem, you be too much. Your eye open paaaaa. Look at this hardship we are going through. Corruption everywhere. Nana go come whether ndc like it or not. Nana all the way.

• stanley amoag 8 years ago

tnkx edem we lov u
    jxt lov to listin to u

• XORLALI 8 years ago

THE 'DUMPEST' TRIBE IN GHANA IS THE AKANS. AND FOR THE TRIBALISTIC NPP WISDOM IS STILL FAR AWAY.JUST HEAR THEM TALK. THIER HATRED FOR EWES IS KNOWN TO ALL.

• DB 8 years ago

I think the hatred is both ways amongst the illiterate Akans and Ewes. Ewes with pride don't make such stupid comments and don't have a problem with Akans, same goes for Akans with pride. It is the losers and illiterates amon ...

• EDEM 8 years ago

ANYTIME I HEAR THIS AKANS TALK ABOUT EWES, I FEEL LIKE PUCKING. STUPID IGNORANT FOOLS.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Just want to make some money out of shortingo pocket hahaha

• jayso 8 years ago

I salute you my brother, you have made the difference by seperating your self from the others, that is why u re making it big, bro. God bless you for paving the way. keep it up.

• DB 8 years ago

Excellent comment jayso. Leave the losers to continue wallowing in their hatred and foolishness.

• Talk Some 8 years ago

in as much as I wis for a different option for Ghana I will never vote for NPP. I voted for Kuffour but how they have proven that their party is Akan four is very sad. They want to turn Ghana into into Akan nation and if u ar ...

• DB 8 years ago

Akans cannot look down on anybody. You look down on yourself when you come out making such foolish statements. No one can look down on you if you have self esteem and pride. Don't blame anyone for your low self esteem.

• Shaggy 8 years ago

Nana oooooooo nana

• Shaggy 8 years ago

Ghanaman arise 4 change this 2016! We tired of this incompitent mahama and the useless ndc with the foolish ewes. we need change now!!! God bless nana addo and the npp