Fans to boycott Sarkodie’s Rapperholic concert

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Skirmish 9 years ago

Hahaha

• bobo 9 years ago

true talk ooo. hahaha

• ysssta 9 years ago

I can see this guy is going on retirement. Stonebwoy should start making money before his time passssss and stop deceiving and fooling himself.

• Ekow 9 years ago

why do one tribe in Ghana hates Sarkodie. I mean the Ewes. trying everything to bring the guy down. if you see any bad comment here about Sark the person is Ewe trust me. this same people wants others to respect them. shit ko ...

• ICZBWOY$BURNITON 9 years ago

@ekow ube shit, Baaban Kaaza,wallahhi ufool pas de word foolish,kwasiakwa,u see sme stupid person 4rm a tribe hatting one 4de other 4 no reason nodey mean say they all poses de same stupid lyfstyl,I hve pals who are Ewes n di ...

• Enyo 9 years ago

you're a fool to say that about the Ewes.

• Man 9 years ago

Kurasinyi @ ekow

• posh berry 9 years ago

lol....we going to that concert live nd coloured

• hkv 9 years ago

we all still repping sark

• A word to a wise 9 years ago

Sark i have accepted ur advice so am not coming.Hand to mouth

• CH 9 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN MALDIVES DO YOU DREAM OF WORKING OUTSIDE GHANA AND EARN
    1,350USD PER MONTH.DO YOU WANT TO BE A TOUR GUIDE ,WORK IN THE HAROUR AND GO TO SCHOOL AT THE SAME TIME ,WE HAVE JUST ARRIVED WITH THIS PACKAGES ...

• CWESI BA 9 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST BE WATCHFUL TO THIS TYPE OF ADVERTS. THEY ARE FAKE. THIS PEOPLE WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND DUMP YOU IN SOME ISLAND LIKE JAMAICA OR ANY CARRIBEAN ISLAND. I WISH THE POLICE GET THIS GUY AND TEACH HIM LESSON. THESE ...

• look 9 years ago

sark i am not coming but even though i was ur biggest fan but that ur asanti song has made us think we from other tribes are underated. so i am not coming.

• Sompion 9 years ago

U are such a fool to say that...Don't correct a fool,or he will hate u ;correct a wise man and he will appreciate u...wat hv u achieve in ur life fool...nkwasia asem kuwa kuwa...

• love 9 years ago

maybe next time will be ur tribe so there is nothing to worry about

• love 9 years ago

maybe next time will be ur tribe so there is nothing to worry about

• JOHN ABBEY 9 years ago

Kwasea, wo nni sika wose aduro Nye! Do not come, for he does not need you there. Sarkodie always make sense, so a word to a wise is enough. I am a GA and Fanti, but frankly speaking we are lazy and visionless. We always do no ...

• wu tiko 9 years ago

sark your head like ship.stop the arrogance.your head like a ship

• Rask 9 years ago

You guys kraaaaa! How can you leave your country and be a tour guide in a country you dont know! What do you understand by tour guide!

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Nation Wreckers.www.aloloom.net

• internet 9 years ago

fuck of dude.

Munafiqs like you that practice Al-Taqia and call yourselves muslim are the menace to the social fabric. may Allah curse you and your kinfolk. ofui

• flexy 9 years ago

lol i dont think soo!!!

• beliva uk 9 years ago

Okwasiya na esi afutu pa enye,the foolish one says a good advice is bad.
    Sarkodie if dem no go come,plz cancel am,den com e uk tour next summer.I beg wai.

• Isaac 9 years ago

Oh mine! This is pathetic. On fan writes and it is taken as all fans. Cheap journalism

• kwabena 9 years ago

this guy is getting fat

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Nation Wreckers.

• yaw 9 years ago

Sarkodie will get a massive turn out, I am repping life

• yaw 9 years ago

So if a fan jokingly wrote that, then u assume it is all fans

• Eric 9 years ago

I live in Zimbabwe nd im so wanting to find ways to make Ghana music popular here starting with Sark songs,.oh charlie Sark dey force oooo

• .. 9 years ago

• Sompion 9 years ago

Don't correct a fool, or he will hate you; correct a wise man ,and he will appreciate you.. Sark am reping there for life..whn u are ask to sit well it doesn't means should stand upright....foools hate advice...an civilize pp ...

• Sompion 9 years ago

Don't correct a fool, or he will hate you; correct a wise man ,and he will appreciate you.. Sark am reping there for life..whn u are ask to sit well it doesn't means should stand upright....foools hate advice...an civilize pp ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

some one should tell sark we will start saving our small monies than wasting it on shows, after all, when you people come on stage only jumping jumping you know, no knew things, same performance galore, no shaking no one will ...

• A word to a wise is...... 9 years ago

Sark, tanx for ur advice for not to spend my money on what i like but to save my money for building.am not coming to the show bcs am saving the money

• king 9 years ago

Brilliant one.

• TUPAC 9 years ago

Instead of spending our money on drinks and chicks we should rather learn to save. Which means coming to ur concert will result in me spending my money on a girl as well as buy drinks. Masa ay3late.

• dzido de bwouy 9 years ago

chale u dey lie 100% i am an ewe buhlt ivdey support sark full and i can sing all his song.....so tell me that all ewe's want the downfall of sark....u dey lie bad

• Suboi Philip 9 years ago

mad people of gh.hate to ce someone prosperity....all fans of sark aa making it a point to be part n parcel of dis concert pleasssssse. shame to all de hatreds

• NIPA Nua 9 years ago

sark I guess ur hand to mouth story is indeed working See how u are growing fat now. Hand to mouth. yoooo

• Dennis 9 years ago

hahahahaha

• kobby 9 years ago

sarkodie, ghanians no dey understand what you wonna say, so it enough