You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2015 12 11Article 400095

Shatta Wale blasts 2015 Bass Awards organisers

Read Comments Comments (22)

• yo babe! 8 years ago

Why must it always be you.you.you and some body not able to pay you...I think that you are full of games.....now because you want a spri gboard to stand on to go for bet you want to praise Ghana music award so you get to be a ...

• BIZ MAN 8 years ago

MUSICIANS WHO PERFORM AT GRAMMYS, BET, MTV, MOBO MUSIC AWARDS SHOW DONT CHARGE FOR PERFORMANCES. THIS IS SHEER GREED AND ENVYNESS ESPECIALLY AS STONEBWOY GOT MORE NOMINATIONS AND SAMINI TOO GOT NOMINATED. THEY EVEN HAVENT SAI ...

• Young thug 8 years ago

Biz man .... No one work free okay even if it was u will also charge so don't said that .... He work because of money not for free like people who work at companies will not said the company owner should raise their monthly s ...

• You too 8 years ago

I Dont why I no dey like dis guy. Till now I cant figure why I dont like him his music. Ah Your Attention Seeking attitude has gone beyond imagining. Do u entertain ur fans or ur money. I can see u cherish money more than ye ...

• patience 8 years ago

ooooo shut the fuck up if u don't work for money what do u work for? if u don't like him he don't like u either u can't even reach his level so find work and do and stop hating shatta around.

• lawrence 8 years ago

This ugly guy again.HMMM so its clear who is the greedy one .Samini or Shatta?

• Young thug 8 years ago

Ur father is the greedy one because he also cry to his company to raise his monthly salary

• ADDO CHICO 8 years ago

ME SUPPORT U WIT FULL VIM...BOMBOCLAT PPLE...KAABU AM3

• Young thug 8 years ago

U can start singing okay and do it for free okay stupid rat if ur father dey work tell him not to take his monthly salary... Or not to raise his pay foolish man ...... Why u did not bring ur name suck ur mother okay go work f ...

• Shatta shut the fuck up 8 years ago

we are tired of your stupid mind games what did you said last year that's why I don't like you and your stupid songs
    #we are tired of this
    #thisnonsensemuststop

• Jay 8 years ago

Oh! Shatter why are full of fight? It is not good for your health and slowly u will come to realise life is full of fun and you must not be too anxious brother. Your ego is fine but is too overblown and out of place so try na ...

• tola 8 years ago

Try and solve this issue amicably

• Jonas 8 years ago

Shatta is not an underground artist to be playing around free. Don't forget he has allot of people he is paying every mouth. Should he be working free and eat wat.

• rose. 8 years ago

Shatta is not paying anyone.Name the pple he is paying and how much.What is shatta doing that other musician cant do.Have u forgotton how hungry u were just3yrs ago?Anyway its saminis fault.

• crusader 8 years ago

am not shatta fan but i think he x right .samini complain the same thing on this awards but people was insuilting him now u see

• Rashid masicka nima 8 years ago

Suck unu mama shatter wale ..Remember Rudebwoy ranking is coming with full force

• Young thug 8 years ago

Suck ur father and ur mother Rashid I dey fadama stupid .... Who work for free do u think he don't want to be rich ... If I perform for u and don't pay me well why should I come... If his broke u will said his broke and if h ...

• internet 8 years ago

gyimifuo young thug that cannot spell michael on his own twitter page. listen, sponsoring an artist to perform is different than been invited as an artist to perform on an award show. the former is a general business agreemen ...

• Ayedzi Christian 8 years ago

King go and perform n shame the enemies! Make Sm bigger.

• Kwamz 8 years ago

what be this ugly dick sucking mouth guy problem abi? ah ah? award is for you to promote for free. are you that broke? attention seeking idiot. why you want to bring so much attention to yourself when you're this ugly is beyo ...

• ck 8 years ago

Does this guy thinks he is doing dancehall..he is joking dis azonto n alkayida songs he dey play with one way beat..wise up people n learn.

• Sm4 reall 8 years ago

Hahahahah mi wonder yyy stupid pple hu noes notin 4 dancehall music dey tlk trash against shatta,,,huhhhfuckn butty boi,,,do u pplle fink shatta iz small artist in ghana huhh,,,,idiot,,he iz nat gonna attend diz chicken award ...