You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2015 11 21Article 395449

Video: Obrafour releases visuals for 'Nkontompo'

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Kwaku Mireku(Northampton UK 8 years ago

Where is Obour?
    Obrafour and Obour are not the same please.

• Nice Looks 8 years ago

Confusion paa bi dis?
    An error and misKATE. The TWO DOUBLE BOTH words are wrong abi? Bot na who cause am? Obuor instead of Obrafuor. Well I guess that was not intentionally "INTERNATIONALLY" done.
    Well, once upon a time, a ...

• ATOPA 8 years ago

FINALLY A MUSICIAN BRAVE ENOUGH TO COME OUT SWINGING AGAINST CORRUPTION!I WAS HUGELY DISAPPOINTED THEY FAILED TO CARRY THE TORCH LIT BY ANAS.I GIVE THIS FIVE STARS.

• Nice Looks 8 years ago

That's Obrafuor right there. Lol

• Listo 8 years ago

What a message.obra you are the best

• Florence 8 years ago

All your lyrics are educative and your voice stands out. Indeed you are the best.
    May God continue to bless you always.
    Thank you

• @STREETBEAT0 8 years ago

Refused to be bronk.....i still love him soo mush

Always on point boss

• A.B. Ackah 8 years ago

Correct the title this is Obrafour not Obour. Obour is the MUSIGA President.

• nana kwasi 8 years ago

'Ts OBRAFOUR not OBOUR