You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2015 11 18Article 394758

Video: Reggie N Bollie get standing ovation on X Factor

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Oforiwaa 8 years ago

Congratulations Reggie n Bollie. Indeed you are one fantastic duo. Go go higher. Wishing you the best of luck in the contest and all future endeavours. God be with you.

• frank US 8 years ago

Wow guys you are great men..

• Samuel 8 years ago

Great guys. Wasnt too happy seeing you guys start all over again because i felt you were big names in GH already but you have proven me wrong. The platform and exposure is bigger. It is worth it. All the best guys.

• myma 8 years ago

wow....love it love it love it......gud job guys

• asem w) maano 8 years ago

i been fucking their hos for ghana while they dey abroad

Good job guys go higher

• d8Ug3mC0mp5I 8 years ago

Hey just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the ptruices aren't loading correctly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different web browsers and both show the sam ...

• fxCBASJP 8 years ago

Great information This is often exataordinrry. Someone stare upon this idea written material so we are amazed. We are attracted to one of these qualities. That is why we appreciate your very reccomendations, and evaluate your ...

• Costive lady 8 years ago

Good work
    Nice one paa

• me 8 years ago

love u guys
    i will keep on voting and voting

• HNfB0I6HfJ 8 years ago

The Pampered Chef Deep Covered Baker For Oven Andor Microwave I would like to add that in case you do not already have an inncrasue policy or perhaps you do not belong to any group inncrasue, you could well really benefit fro ...

• pGUSbh4fpYp 8 years ago

Read Full Report [...]This is the right site for anybody who hopes to uerndstand this topic. You uerndstand so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually would want toe280a6HaHa). You definitely put a new sp ...