You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2015 11 07Article 392607

Bulldog is worth $180,000 a year: Just to keep him around

Read Comments Comments (43)

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Is this an advert?

• RAS FAFA 8 years ago

UNGRATEFUL & ARROGANT BANDANÀ TRYIN TO BITE THE HANDS THAT PICKED HIM UP FROM DA FLOOR, WIPED HIS DIRT AND FED HIM TILL HE BECAME FAT AND SUDDENLY FORGETFUL & DISRESPECTFUL IF NOT DISLOYAL. JAH BLESS LION!

• RAS FAFA 8 years ago

IT WAS WRITTEN HE IS WORTH WHICH SIMPLY MEANS HIS ASSETS AND CASH IN A TYPICAL YEAR.. 1 CAR COST $30,000, 1 HOUSE $150,000.. MULTIPLY THAT BY 4 EACH.. FORGET EVEN DA NUMEROUS LANDS

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SHUT UP MAN , BULLDOG AIN'T WORTH SHIT . THIS IS PURE PROPAGANDA BY THE WRITTER FRIEND OF BULLDOG TO BE LITTLE SHATTA . GHANAWEB CAN SOMETIMES BE FULL OF SHIT . SHATTA HAS TALENT AND WHAT HAS BULLDOG GOT ?? . NOTHING , THIS M ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Even the average American doesn't make that much. Africa is a 3rd world. No way he is making that amount of money

• gh 8 years ago

very bad advert.there hasnt been anytin possitive from shatta,so why this advert?hv u ever seen 180.000 dollars b4?

• RAS FAFA 8 years ago

HE IS BLESSED AND RICH THAT IS WHY PEOPLE ILL ADVICED SHATTA THAT BULL IS MAKING MONEY OUT OF HIM AND MO THAN HE SHATTA IS MAKING.. TYPICAL P DIDDY STYLE.. CHOP SOME BUT I GO CHOP MORE.. THIS IS BIZ

• goodman 8 years ago

Shame what is that? If so who cares about what he has, this is not money stupid. This is totobiibidi.

• patapaa 8 years ago

hahaha,in my opinion,bulldog is the wose manager or else shatta will not sack him.Even if this guy is worth 10 Cedis aday,no way 4 u in my life.

• Twebi 8 years ago

patapa u don't av sense!! wat has shata wale childishness got to do with him being a good manager. a shock give u

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

But he struggles to manage artistes when they get bigger. I think it's an ego thing. He needs to learn how to stay in the background and let his artistes take all the shine. I'll also love to see him working with female singe ...

• wolf 8 years ago

SHATTA WAS PAYING YOU;WAS HE WORTH 180 dOLLARS HIMSELF?big mouth.Where is fennec?

• Twebi 8 years ago

Wolf wagyeme paaaa. wunim nyansa kraaa.

• Milton 8 years ago

Not even a qualified medical doctor makes that amount in USA anually! How much more this low class Ghanaian entertainment non-entity?

• Kwesi 8 years ago

U can say that again, people just write shitty stories on ghanaweb.

• RAS FAFA 8 years ago

MEDICAL DOCTORS AINT THE HIGHEST PAID PROFESSIONALS.. GO KORLE BU GO CHECK.. 1 MILLION DOWNLOADS OF YOUR SONGS AT $1 PER DOWNLOAD IS $1MILLION DOLLARS

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

Ras Fafa its incidental that we share the same name Fafa.not withstanding that,I disagree totally with your attempt to skew a fact that is exists without itself existing in the life of Bulldog as you will have us believe.1)a ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

MAN JUST IGNORE THAT DANDRUFFED ARTIFICIALLY BRAIDED DREAD SO CALLED RAS FAFA . THE TRUTH IS NONE OF BULLDOG'S ASSOCIATES ARE INTELLIGENT AND VERY DUMB . HIS COMMENTS SPEAKS FOR IT SELF .

• Ghanacan 8 years ago

People just don't know

• Twebi 8 years ago

Milton u be foolish Boi wati. kwasia who told u medical doctors are the highest paid in De world. kwasia. Mr Boi common sense is needed here. think be4 u write

• Milton 8 years ago

It's sad Ghanaians can't discern right from wrong anymore. Idiots like you will always give your support to fraudsters who hid behind trashy music.

• Ghanacan 8 years ago

Masa ..do you think average Americans have money ? They have kotoooo...they live a credit life ..they credit everything including boxers (supporter)

• Milton 8 years ago

At least they don't carry tons of physical cash with them everywhere they go like uncivlized Ghanaians. Even if they live on credit cards they can afford whatever they need not like Ghanaians who resort to all sort of dubious ...

• Precious 8 years ago

You really have a low self esteem. Even if you neutralize and become an American citizen you still love your country of birth. What does it say on your naturalization certificate, country of birth Ghana so stop all your bulls ...

• Precious 8 years ago

You are really dumb to think some doctors don't make that here. You don't have any friend or family who is one so shut up. Jealous fool

• Milton 8 years ago

Why are you only replying to my comments. There are several other comments you could reply to, why mine? Frustrated fool!

• Precious 8 years ago

You are one bowl of hate away from choking on your own hateful words think hard about that. You really want to know why am addressing you, you started by putting up good points about things I knew were true and you didn't sta ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

THERE ARE MORE DOCTORS MAKING MORE THAN THAT IN USA U JUST DON'T KNOW MUCH SO CHILL A LITTLE BIT .

• bb 8 years ago

an article of no economic importance

• Twebi 8 years ago

gyimi. then y did u read or comment. foolishness is when u comment foolishly

• BULL 8 years ago

Kwasia, then he should put himself in a bank and leave off the interest?
    Bull dog be gold? or he be jollof?

• Maestro 8 years ago

Who wrote this bullshit?

• Twebi 8 years ago

kwasia wo asked u to read this bulshit? wagyime Paa @ MAESTRO

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

This is an high fallutian attempt to undo the dent In the already course image of this Bulldog.he's badly bruised and I bet the one thing hurting him most is not Fennec's murder.Bulldog will get rid of his own mother if need ...

• dd 8 years ago

Nonsense

• nana 8 years ago

GHANAWEB has any thing to offer Ghanaians but propaganda advertising a murderer oooh am soo sad

• Tariq 8 years ago

Ghanaweb and blockheads...

• Gaza 8 years ago

Afther souking shatta who did u wana souk . MR mozkito

• bongo 8 years ago

Fooooooool think of urself

• salamatu 8 years ago

who wants to employ people who kill others to get ahead? his cup is almost full. he will be nailed for the fennec okyere case. shatta wale as well. the world is watching.

• Zitaba 8 years ago

How much were you paid for writing this bullshit? We need to write better promos.
    Just curious:how much would you pay for Bulldog's life?

• Humility 8 years ago

Like you Twebi commenting foolishly...

• Fingers 8 years ago

Oohh Gosh! Wat a childish article