Sarkodie sells less than 100 'Mary' albums in Tamale

Read Comments Comments (32)

• nana 8 years ago

he is gradually becoming irrelevant.

• Mozay 8 years ago

Yes o, very soon he'll be forgotten.

• professor 8 years ago

What are you saying? Do you think it's easy to sell albums now,? He will sell it in other regions

• shadow 8 years ago

I salute u bro

• professor 8 years ago

What are you saying? Do you think it's easy to sell albums now,? People are downloading it, he's even trying to resurrect album sales

• DAAVI 8 years ago

WE STILL PLAY OLDIES, SO WLL HIS SONGS BE PLAYED,NOW THE REASON IS THE ECONOMY.

• Pee 8 years ago

Haters...Big ups Sark!!!

• Albert SA 8 years ago

Haterz,datz wat sum pple want to hear.He is still de number 1 in GH nd Africa.Lyk it or not.

• kweku Pinto 8 years ago

This is not news...
    He is still great, and i love him. BLACK man will always work hard to bring his fellow down, that is what we are good at.
    Useles publication, and lazy journalism.

• seer 8 years ago

The album launch was huge in Accra, it was never reported,

• shadow 8 years ago

u see dat tin??? they never reported dat 1

• jon mahama 8 years ago

ghana web u should have better things to report.... not these

• professor 8 years ago

Sarkodie has even won my heart, in these times of social media, downloads, who buys an album? The launch in Accra was massive, let any other musician in the circular music try it and let us see, it's not easy to sell albums ...

• Abdul 8 years ago

pls is completely false.i was at d venue throughout about 100s of ppl attended.d guy is anti sark.n vow to do all he can to bring him down.we know him very well.u check on his wall on facebook iddi nash.infact he is d useles ...

• ok 8 years ago

Yes, I have checked on the guy, he's a musician cum presenter on diamond FM, the host of late night show

• Boat 8 years ago

and you are what?
    a hungry Sark fan right ?
    Kwasia !!!

• jojo 8 years ago

and so what? PhD go kill u

• Grue 8 years ago

This is no newz:ntafoo mboa yi :sark paa y da north

• big joe 8 years ago

skin pain he sold less than 100 albums n so what

• Me 8 years ago

Thanks to the Internet n the sharing sites..I can pickle the ones that sonundz good to me n download..big ups to those that still buys album

• Diorff Dx 8 years ago

it's due 2 poor radio and other media promotion.

• internet 8 years ago

nooooo, this is bad if it's true. he's the biggest mc we have mayne

• alex ofori 8 years ago

helloo...lazy journalist .....i think u guyz have no news to be published......thatz y....sarkcess 4eva

• Al-Bashir 8 years ago

waw whats wrong?

• hiroshima 8 years ago

sarknation forever. haters should bow down in shame.
    Tamale people dey show support..........

• MZABBY 8 years ago

Oooooh buh more vhimm

• London 8 years ago

Why Tamales? These fucking Islamic terrorist IS IS. Don't worry come to Accra.

• Sark 8 years ago

Every good thing comes to an end except Jesus Christ

• Joey Washington 8 years ago

Dont do dat my friend sark

• shadow 8 years ago

Mozay and Nana u guys are jokers. #SarkHaters. de last time I checked Sark has been relevant since de last 8 years. he sold 4.000 yes Four Thousand copies at the West Hills. He sold out at de Apollo Theatre don't forget that. ...

• Militant 8 years ago

Abdul nash is not useless and Grue you and your imbecile tribesmen are the most diertiest on earth sheegia!

• Banbantaba 8 years ago

the guy is simply not popular