• Bismark 8 years ago

Inexricable and impecable group

• teddy 8 years ago

waiting t0 hear the
    s0ng

• nna prempeh 8 years ago

it means u a great

• Alongo 8 years ago

Lumba a hip life musician? When did he become one? Chai!

• HARDER@'-89 8 years ago

u can do far more if u focus on horning ya voice to sing gospel an just gospel though u are at liberty to do what u deem fit ...but I believe u r abusing ya talent singing akoko fun an others..if ya producer is not good enoug ...

• Omama Boadi 8 years ago

Associating yourself with politicians will soon end your career.You started with us and now dine with Nana Addo and cronies.Now money is the ultimate motive eh? No more soul winning for God.I wish you have a councillor who ad ...

• Frimpong 8 years ago

How can you waste your time singing these worldly songs.Seriously ,didn't the holy spirit whisper to you as widely respected man of God of your caliber.You spent time learning all these worldly songs.Degrading of self image

• I. Even 8 years ago

Your comments seem like u want to please Daddy Lumba instead of God. You think u can keep on please man right? I'm shocked that u said u can sing all his (profane) songs. Kwanhweni paa nie? Camping, wise up and don't stoop to ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Fools u haven't heard DE song but u calling it worldly n judging DE guy. Ignorance and naivety at it peak

• bandex 8 years ago

isaiah k ampong b carefull of yr movement uphold yr faith