You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2015 09 05Article 379954

Stop behaving like ladies - Reggie fires back

Read Comments Comments (31)

• KB 8 years ago

Reggie is behaving like a typical African Man. You have no respect for ladies. You have taken credits after people have helped you. You Mae to Ghana with ABROFOSEM MENTALITY. Zapp tuned you up to suit our environment and now ...

• KK Addo 8 years ago

This guy has no talent all he does is mimick American accent and lie to people that he originated rap music in Ghana, lying thief

• Babylon 8 years ago

You are right bro. That is why he want to ride Sark's fame.

• Sarah 8 years ago

In fact all the comments against Reggie seem to be true oo? Why is it that apart from the album Zapp helped him to doo, Reggie has not been able to record any hit songs? Also, it is Reggie himself who insulted women and it's ...

• internet 8 years ago

this!

• KB 8 years ago

How could Reggie be sending such tweets. I have lost the little respect I had for him.

• internet 8 years ago

AN OLD THIEVING USELESS OPPORTUNISTIC FOOL. I THOUGHT HE WILL CLEAR THE AIR AND DEFEND HIMSELF BUT INSTEAD, HE IGNORED WHAT'S BEEN REVEALED AND THREW INSULTS! SO IT'S TRUE. YOU GUYS NOTICED HOW HE LAUNCHED AT SYDNEY AND ROOTS ...

You are a disgrace to adulthood! At your age, it's shocking you can spew such garbage! YOU ARE NOT THE ORIGINATOR OF HIPLIFE! FUCKING GET THAT INTO YOUR STUPID LITTLE HEAD!

• frimpong richard 8 years ago

Oooh reggie ooooh reggie

• kush 8 years ago

Talking on twitter like some little street boy. What the did you do for hiplife apart from flexing at that time. If there is any credit. It shouldnt be given to Obrafour because he saved HIPLIFE.

• kwabena asante 8 years ago

Nice one there grandpa. They can't take it away from u. Some of the young ones shall proclaim to the young ones that u are the originator. U are never honoured till u are dead

• Tatty H 8 years ago

This Man boy paa,you went crying to you mum for help ahhhhh ....mmmm

• ghana ni 8 years ago

Reggie Rockstone Oseikrom President, u are the Grandpa. Fools go and get your genre and stop disturbing the Hip Life Grandpa.

• Emeka 8 years ago

I laugh anytime I hear people refer to dis guy as hiplife grandpapa.....hiplife grandpapa ma foot.

• 2pm 8 years ago

Emeka go back to your country Nigeria.This is about Ghana and we don't need your opinion

• internet 8 years ago

no, this is bigger than Ghana. This guy is an international fraud because he sat on CNN and boasted to same claims. The whole world need to meet the childish opportunist in the Ghana music scene messing up everyone's careers ...

• KK Addo 8 years ago

No one calls him that. He calls himself hip life gran papa. No body gave him that title. In his career he only had one or two hit songs. He sucks

• Albertico 8 years ago

Where were u when Reggie was making hits. You must be a kid

• Sarah 8 years ago

In proving I genuine someone should help me; how many albums has Reggie recorded? And apart from Zapp who else has been able to produce Reggie? Zapp has the ideas in him. No wonde without Zapp, Reggie is living on past glory. ...

• Faithful Lion 8 years ago

u, sit der n run ur mouth, Mr oldman wey dey wear khaki pioto... Promzy dey come.

• big tee 8 years ago

u guys de disturb busy minds!

• sanjay 8 years ago

A country full of thieves, fools corrupt, and lazy people will not wake up n do better things only know hw to attack one another on unnecessary things. am even regretting of being born into this mess

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Is sad to be an African period so lazy and stupid

• alaska 8 years ago

Nobody is forcing you to be a Ghanaian,you can naturalize for any other,no one gives a damn.

• koyo 8 years ago

Why the need to compare them to ladies having one of the most important cycles that help sustain the existence of the human race.You are daft Reggie.I never thought I'd type these words about you but you deserve this and more ...

• tony 8 years ago

"Talkin drum" was there before Reggie's , but all the same I can't remember whether at that time there is name for their album.

• flexy bone 8 years ago

u are truly de hip life originator.....fuck them all!!!???fools e today u went claim

• Saint 8 years ago

I am a fun of Reggie but please with all due respect I would like Reggie to grow up and not act like a kid

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Making a fool of yourself. Your wife be man or woman your mother is a fool to call someone bitch shame on her useless mother

• Diana Pogsaa 8 years ago

Did he really say they should stop acting as ladies in their menses? I used to think Reggie was enlightened. Wow! Go back to school, you need it.

• Prof 8 years ago

I think Reggie is the one rather behaving like a spoilt child who has his toy snatched from him..why do you go about dissing everyone who seeks to set the records straight..i have lost all respect i have left for him...come t ...