Influx of Nigerian music inspires Ghanaian artistes – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (17)

• emf 8 years ago

naija rocks any day any time and any where in the world

• nana 8 years ago

As much has had to say is truth

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 8 years ago

YES O, NAIJA ROCKS ANYWHERE, ANY PLACE. EVEN GHANA PRESIDENT CONFIRMED IT. HATERS LIKE ROMANO, THE BASTARD SON OF AGBOGLOSHIE PROSTITUTE BITCH, CAN GO TO HELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

FUCK OFF ... YOU ALATA THIEFMAN.

• ROMANO. 8 years ago

YES OOH !! NAIJA LOVES TO STEAL ANY DAY ANYTIME AND ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

BULLSHIT !!!!!

• Ayamga Andrews aka Andy 8 years ago

Mr president u are right. thank you, For saying the truth.

• Dadzie 8 years ago

Sometimes people say things they don't know. Ghanaian music is played in Nigeria papa. Nigerians are also familiar with all the popular songs in Gh. Sarkodie, Castro, Shatta Wale and co are very popular in Nigeria just as Tuf ...

• majid 8 years ago

Ghanaian musicians always demand too much as royalty whenever radio stations played their music, while the foreign music is free without paying peswas to anybody. I think you all can see what poverty can do.

• Boycott Ecowas 8 years ago

This president is an idiot.

• Dadzie 8 years ago

After boycotting your mother, boycott your father.

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

When we talk about African music, Nigeria is not on the list. Nigerian music is really not danceable compared to music from other African countries.

• hmmm 8 years ago

Nigeria music is highly rated in the world, this is had for ghanains to swallow (better truth)

• JOE 8 years ago

ENYE DE3 EHIA NI

• Abah 8 years ago

the president has said it all, Ghanaian musicians no fit stand where 9ja deh abeg make we yarn awa sef deh truth o, no sentiment.

• Abah 8 years ago

sometimes I wonder why truth is hard to swallow. the president has confirmed what the media and some good music listener has been saying about 9ja music and musicians, 9ja is the best in Africa right now. we have taken music ...

• AMMINA 8 years ago

GHANA FOR THE MUSIC IS WHATSPP AS IS IT ON TO THE SUN,MOOM,PAPA AND AT WORK