Castro 'returns' for remix of D-Black's Personal Person

Read Comments Comments (18)

• SIR JOHN OF ASUOHO BRODEKWANO *LAKE S 10 years ago

CASTRO U WANT TO DECEIVE UR FANS I WILL NEVER BUY UR NUSIC UNLESS U APOLOGISE

• Demos 10 years ago

I dont believe

• Marylin Sarfo 10 years ago

Eiiiii so unbelievable

• Ofosuhene Amoateng Benjamin 10 years ago

Is not true castro is alive,if he is alive why don't he comes to stage but always fake voice been editted to music "Tweeeeeeeaaaaaaaa Ghanafour y3 Nk)nk)nsa

• walker 10 years ago

castro is not alive ,they used some of hes old works and edited it and add it to the song ---i mix songs so i know what am talking about... DJ breezy guy is very good on doing such things

• Abyna 10 years ago

Exactly dey ar all fakes

• Atta kakra ,Abaase ,bosomtwi district 10 years ago

Castro is not alive, they should stop praying tricks with Ghanaian's,Castro should rest in Peace.

• Yaa 10 years ago

Brofo yedur. Wo err ne wo arr. "praying" paa.

• Harriet 10 years ago

Nice one

• EDDY DON. T. 10 years ago

I dont believe because seeing is believing

• Edward Achanab 10 years ago

Aaaaaaaahhh why are u playing with our maid

• Ben Adoboe 10 years ago

castro stop making fun of urself.......dad attitude .

• Mr John 10 years ago

We need to see him live on stage because seeing is believing .
    Spare me all this lies my friend.

• Emmanuel Nyarko Perez of Pokuase 10 years ago

charley. castro dey hide somewhere koraa. he fear dat janet's family go beat am. he for come on stage

• badu ampong 10 years ago

wher iz castro now

• Ganiu 10 years ago

Oh Castro body has ended in Ghana but his name will never end in the world .

• RICHIEONE 10 years ago

Am still waiting to see him

• Akwaaba 10 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098