You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2014 11 14Article 334933

99K Bylon out with Kasa

Read Comments Comments (12)

• ....... 9 years ago

THAT'S THE SPIRIT !! As u always say..The sky is your starting point darling..much luv....

• Pm 9 years ago

We are so much proud of you , my bro! From wey back in school and I knew you would get to where you are and the sky is surely not the limit ! Jeya

• Dennis 9 years ago

ABOUT TIME!! I know this guy personally and he's without a doubt the doppest dude on the block right now. Big Ups man!! I dey ur back

• proverb 9 years ago

Dopest gh em cee my ever had even seen and my ears have ever heard...can't spit lyrics not on point...I call him Mr good vibe warehouse....lol..check him out...proud of u man...

• RESCUE 9 years ago

99k keep on nd keep de fire burning cuz we dey yr bak let de lyric 4lo lyk a river diz RESCUE 4rm de hopez

• Latin 9 years ago

Shun Bylon, keep doing ur thing

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Nation wreckers,we ask Allaah for safety and well-being.www.aloloom.net

• Shots 9 years ago

Yo bro.....ive known u weey bk nd i know wat hes capable of doin......jst focus nd keep ya head up.the sky is da limit.proud of u

• Shots 9 years ago

Known u weey bk....nd i know ya capabilities when it comes to doin good music.jst keep ya head up nd do wat u do best.

• Dj Quaanan Obuasi 9 years ago

Ego Over U. I can't listening to his music. he is gud. his punchlines are gud. track like KASA he uses 3 voices of his own voice.

• doggie dog 9 years ago

99k Bylon no size

• Queku samxin(flow gee) 9 years ago

Infact adey ur bak 24 7 cos i knw defnetely u will be de next king in jesus name......amen