You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2014 09 08Article 324789

Did Sarkodie Compose "Illuminati" to promote The Secrete Society?

Read Comments Comments (31)

• shawnybills 9 years ago

Do not judge, or you too will be
    judged. For in the same way you
    judge others, you will be
    judged, and with the measure
    you use, it will be measured to
    you
    [Matthew 7:1-2]

• jay 9 years ago

You at QillaGh or whatever you call yourselves, are attention seekers! deal with it

• The mask 9 years ago

In a typical agenda of a Ghanaian secret society a businessman asks a corrupt judge for a favor in sabotaging his business competitor, the judge asks a lecturer for a favor to admit his child, the incompetent lecturer asks a ...

• Muscatela 9 years ago

Right on point.Waiting for the next episode.

• zeroopoapa 9 years ago

only fools will read this and listening to you get life you loser i pity Ghana for this foolish man to talking here

• api 9 years ago

Do u have an envidence?is it only sarkodie dat u know

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

HE IS A MEMBER AND THEIR CHIEF IN GHANA.
    TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.

• the folish media must reason 9 years ago

the media today is responsible for indiscipline behavior of kids in the society , this is because the lack ethics and they just use profane words on air, especially HOT FM presenters Adom FM Presenters and most of the local r ...

• doctor crew 9 years ago

u dont need to say that

• Akofa 9 years ago

Fool kwasia he is a illuminati nd sooo wat we stil luv him sark will be on top for ever.

• ashley 9 years ago

Illuminati approach me with the some of $300 million and also promise to be paying $90,000 just to become their member.My stories on how i became rich and famous with the help of mr scott (the Illuminati secret to wealth mast ...

• Sark 9 years ago

I feel since the free press song, you guyz are on some agenda to destroy sarkodie...but hey if he copies kanye maybe you should also copy American media and stop living in medieval times...Kuraseni!!!!!!

• Tfive 9 years ago

Plz keep the fake stories to yourself

• NANA 9 years ago

i neva knew sam people can be so foolish to think sarkodie is an illuminati...sayn the westerners dont understand Twi.. i dare you to hold a press conference and Insult Prez Obama in Twi and u will noe weda Obama will underst ...

• Jux_call_me_facty 9 years ago

I personally love the most criticize celebs, that is why I can't resist Sark and Yvonne Nelson. Moreover you ain't gonna be part of the judgement day panels so cry your own cry Mr righteous.

• Rapsody prince 9 years ago

Foooooooooooools u better stop de talkins

• jeffery 9 years ago

sarkodie never sang that song to promote that society
    never

• PEPTIN 9 years ago

Y DOU GUYS LYK DESTROYING THE REPUTATION OF ARTISTE. THIS IS CRAZY. THE MOMENT SOMEONE GETS TO THE TOP, U START CREATING STORIES ABOUT THE PERSON. THIS IS NOT RIGHT AT ALL.

• Bjay 9 years ago

Asem oo.les all see the end point of him

• president John 9 years ago

you are a big fool for writing this... woy3 kosiaa paaaa. abua like u.

• Fleischer 9 years ago

hmmm chale are you guys surprised to see this nonsense?This is just wat enemies of progress went to school for.cooking up stories jus to make frames to picture those God has chosen to bless our country Gh.don't worry sark,ur ...

• nicky 9 years ago

Unreasonable article

• KAYZ 9 years ago

Well we all got 24hrs in a day, and it depends on how we use it, Sarkodie uses it to make money, but you are using it to destroy his name, let him do his work while you do yours, coz one by one will all be judged.....

• Matthew 9 years ago

Very nice and smart written !

• kwabena Isaac 8 years ago

please won't to join Illuminati please help me to join

• semar 8 years ago

If I were 2 b u,I 'll jus go and sleep cos call pple lyk u a LOSER. Mind u he said in adonai english translation
    Listen! Don't let people take you
    for a fool
    All the shaking they are doing is
    because of you
    He's your ene ...

• Boye Authentic 8 years ago

weather true or not, I leave it to God. but what I have for you all is that, when you see someone's beards on fire, you make water available for yourself. take caution for the end time is near.

• pee lynx 7 years ago

3nay33d3n fin somtin 2 eat I tink u aa hungry DATs y fake pple

• pee lynx 7 years ago

3nay33d3 fin somtin 2 eat I tink Ur hungry dats y fake pple sark still on de rise

• Lords Libenus 7 years ago

The author of this post is a mad dog who just hate sarksucess lifestyle but u will never bring him down

• TRAINTASTIC 6 years ago

HMM WONDERS SHALL NEVER END