You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2014 05 15Article 309445

NEW JOINT: ‘Bring Back Our Girls’ – Samini

Read Comments Comments (24)

• juve 10 years ago

Thumbs Up Samini#@imadejuve

• NAA DD 10 years ago

WHERE WE COME MAJORITY OF THE MEN AND MAJORITY OF THE TIME, OUR MEN DON'T CRAZY ON THE WOMEN WHEN THEY ARE MAD AT THE GOVERNMENT. I FIND SO HARD TO BELIEVE THAT THOSE GIRLS ARE WITH THE GUYS THAT HAS BEEN TAGGED. THIS IS JUST ...

• NKD 10 years ago

nice one

• Kofi tse kpoh 10 years ago

Nicely done. Big ups!!

• yaw 10 years ago

This is the orginal GH and Africa dancehall king who puts Africa and GH on the map in terms of Dancehall music. Big ups man!!!

• prince 10 years ago

nice track and this really show that you are truly the king of Africa dance hall Saminiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ...

• Manuel Agyei 10 years ago

Akyee saaa.The original Dancehall King ina the whole West Africa.Samini music is everywhere.Jah bless u for adding ur voice to the #BringBack Our Girls campaign.Bigups bro..Massivetune
    Akyee sssaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ...

• Ghareb Jahleel 10 years ago

You see, its nice to see celebrities like samini supporting this so-called bring back our girls campaign. What i want all these celebrities to know is that BOKO-HARAM DOES NOT RESPECT ANY OF YOU PEOPLE. They don't recognise a ...

• dr. phone 10 years ago

shatta is the only man that can do good creativity, chale dis guy is lyrical weak walahi

• Oheneba Nanakojo 10 years ago

Thank you my friend. Grammatical errors. ......"never come back". Samini please check your gramma. Don't force yourself to do anything when you are not ready. You are a big fish in this industry and everybody is watching and ...

• Talk True 10 years ago

Oheneba Nanakojo, check the spelling of your 'grammar' first. Music English is not a grammar class.. skin pain,shame...If you can't praise, don't condemn. Samini is not your co-equal... hahahahahaha!!

• luk jay 10 years ago

samini is the ultimate best in gh.kpoooi

• luk jay 10 years ago

better

• Nii 10 years ago

Samini You are just the best of all time , Salute . God Save the Universe

• Amanfo 10 years ago

Nice joint! Samini is the best!! Akye saaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!

• king sam 10 years ago

Keep it up we are with you

• king sam 10 years ago

Keep the flame on we are with you

• minash 10 years ago

Kwaku Dagarti!you are the best!

• Kuuku- USA 10 years ago

Nice Music Samini too Good

• michael sekpornu 10 years ago

big up saminiblessed.....bring back the girlsboko haram

• veli-marley 10 years ago

see dis MUMU samini....when babies are being taken from their parents at Komfo Anokye hospital we never heard u say anything.....now bring back which gals??? #dziwofieasem###

• SKWAABY, LONDON 10 years ago

NICE MUSIC AND WELL DONE BUT MAY I ALSO SUGGEST TO HIM IF HE CAN REMIX IT WITH THE DIALECTS OF WHERE THE GIRLS COME FROM I BELIEVE IT WOULD BE COMPLETE ALL THE BEST SAMINI WITH YOUR GOOD WORKS

• Ama 10 years ago

please all thos people saying he should check his grammer...shattap!."never come back" is like pigeon. You think he ddnt know that wasn't a correct grammer yet used it?

• Ama 10 years ago

I hope what ever money this song makes goes to a charity for our girls.