You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2013 08 05Article 281505

Itz Tiffany makes biggest comeback with Dance ‘Neke Neke’

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Derrick 10 years ago

been wondering where you go hide sef...aahhh good one... you are a very good artist.

• Kweku UK 10 years ago

lovely... can't wait

• a true fan 10 years ago

we miss u

• Esi 10 years ago

I am assuming whoever wrote this article didn't even bother to edit it before posting?

"After being absent from the music "seen" from some time now"

• Kweku UK 10 years ago

what are you talking about...do you need glasses or i need it...cos i dnt see what you are talking about Esi

• just me 10 years ago

Ghanaians always tryna find mistakes in any damn thing. what's wrong with this article.

• ßlessin frm naija 10 years ago

Dat grl is my boo anytin frm her is ok coz non of her song has eva disapointed my choice of music

• ch 10 years ago

never liked your songs anyway..dont be rushing this time challenging the men..relax and do your woman thing

• ch 10 years ago

fake london boy is wack...that track is a waste...