Now that our neighbor facilated the recognition of the real size of Africa, they should also allow democracy and fair election to take place in Togo. Currently, there is no longer an elected president or Prime Minister in Togo. There is a self imposed dictator who considers Togo as a village that does not need development.
FIELD MARSHALL 5 days ago
SO WHAT WILL THIS RESOLUTION CHANGE?? OKAY,, UN SHOULD GIVE EVERY AFRICAN 1 MILLION DOLLARS
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 5 days ago
Togo will forever be Togo. The Eyadema and France will never want any changes. Anyway, what will a change in a diagram help Ghana and Togo? This is a useless pursuit.
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 5 days ago
Get to Line and you will be surprised that they speak more Akan than Ewe. I have been there and lived there before. Efo Julor John Rawlings knew about that.Will the redrawing of an African map help Ghana in any way? This is a very useless examination in futility.
Not ALONE. 5 days ago
The best thing our small neighbour ,the Togo can do next is to claim the Volta Region from Ghana to leave the people of the Gold Coast in peace. Today, a handful of Togolese living in the Gold Coast are fully profiting from the terror they are spreading, like Ayigbe Kelvin Taylor, Huntor, and many others. The true inhabitants of the Gold Coast have naively allied themselves with these destroyers and are seizing everything. These Togolese invaders are on the verge of taking control of our homeland. We must help Togo reclaim what once belonged to it so that the Gold Coast can be left in peace.
CikaMan. 5 days ago
If hypocritical Ghanaians refuse to accept this truth, let them expect neither freedom nor prosperity. Long live the Gold Coasters, minus Volta region!
Kofi Olomide 5 days ago
Hahahahahahaha..... see them oooo..... ma people!
They are all talking true now! Ayigbe is seriously terrorizing these UNCIRCUMCIZED FOREST APES...!!!! Now they can't even breathe again. Check your time, and you can see that they cannot even sleep again also. Naaniema guda-guda-guda......!!!! I thought they said they will "deport" every Ayigbe from Ghana..... but Ayigbe is rather forcing them to drink their own fermented urine on their supposed motherland. What can be more humiliating than this....??????
Look......., the Great Kevin Taylor has sworn to you NPP idiots that HE WILL TOTALLY ANNIHILATE your evil party! And the fearless Warrior is perfectly doing that. For now, you don't have any sensible leader within your party who can strategize any workable solution against that mighty collosus called Kevin Taylor. He's bashing and destroying you folks left, right, centre everyday. Now your NPP has become as hopeless as a cemetery.
@Frank Agyena Kwasia-Kwasia.....!!!! You could have been one elderly adult offering some good advice to your people, but very shamefully & bizarrely, we always see you standing at your NPP headquarters shouting foolish, senseless, and nkwasiafuor comments at a Warrior's grave. Kwaaaaaaasia tokebelleh...!!!! If you want to prove any macho in your miserable body, we should have seen you facing the man JJ at the National Reconciliation Committee, because some bold & fearless people did that, but not YOU..... that uncircumcised pig. Onyaaye gbemi Kokrobite!
Kofi Olomide 5 days ago
They are all talking true now! Ayigbe is seriously terrorizing these UNCIRCUMCIZED FOREST APES...!!!! Now they can't even breathe again. Check your time, and you can see that they cannot even sleep again also. Naaniema guda-guda-guda......!!!! I thought they said they will "deport" every Ayigbe from Ghana..... but Ayigbe is rather forcing them to drink their own fermented urine on their supposed motherland. What can be more humiliating than this....??????
Look......., the Great Kevin Taylor has sworn to you NPP idiots that HE WILL TOTALLY ANNIHILATE your evil party! And the fearless Warrior is perfectly doing that. For now, you don't have any sensible leader within your party who can strategize any workable solution against that mighty collosus called Kevin Taylor. He's bashing and destroying you folks left, right, centre everyday. Now your NPP has become as hopeless as a cemetery.
@Frank Agyena Kwasia-Kwasia.....!!!! You could have been one elderly adult offering some good advice to your people, but very shamefully & bizarrely, we always see you standing at your NPP headquarters shouting foolish, senseless, and nkwasiafuor comments at a Warrior's grave. Kwaaaaaaasia tokebelleh...!!!! If you want to prove any macho in your miserable body, we should have seen you facing the man JJ at the National Reconciliation Committee, because some bold & fearless people did that, but not YOU..... that uncircumcised pig. Onyaaye gbemi Kokrobite!!
Pelicles 5 days ago
Sir the resolution is not about money rather the true size of the African map on the world. There are some fools who think that Russia is bigger than Africa.
In school, we were taught that Asia is the largest Continent on ... read full comment
Sir the resolution is not about money rather the true size of the African map on the world. There are some fools who think that Russia is bigger than Africa.
In school, we were taught that Asia is the largest Continent on the planet followed by Africa, but at times it looks like North America is even bigger than Africa.
We don't have to blame those who drew the world in those days rather the mind of the learned African who cares more about a visa to go to the US.
The UP.. 5 days ago
The Volta region must return to Togoland to purge Ghana of the Ewe Kelvin Taylor. The Gold Coast gained nothing from Kwame Nkrumah's pointless independence. Look at neighboring Ivory Coast, prosperous and developed under the presidency of a true Akan, Offué Boanye (Houphouët-Boigny in French).
Pelicles 5 days ago
Remember that after the second world war, and with the defeat of Nazi Germany, her territories were partitioned and that area voted to be part of Ghana so, for that area to go back to Togo, I think a referendum will have to be adopted, and until that they are Ghanaians.
Great one 5 days ago
@paa kwesi, remember that the size of Ghana is this way today because of Togoland who are the owners of Volta Riv
Gold Coast. 5 days ago
The Volta region, the scourge of the Gold Coast, land of gold. Why should we live with dangerous and inward looking people? Look at Ghana today and see those who govern us. We must drive them out, and Kelvin Taylor, that scoundrel, will return to his motherland of ,Togo.
Kofi Olomide 5 days ago
@Frank Agyena Kwasia-Kwasia.....!!!! You could have been one elderly adult offering some good advice to your people, but very shamefully & bizarrely, we always see you standing at your NPP headquarters shouting foolish, senseless, and nkwasiafuor comments at a Warrior's grave. Kwaaaaaaasia tokebelleh...!!!! If you want to prove any macho in your miserable body, we should have seen you facing the man JJ at the National Reconciliation Committee, because some bold & fearless people did that, but not YOU..... that uncircumcised pig. Onyaaye gbemi Kokrobite!!!
IB 5 days ago
Dzi wo fie Asem. Dat is what works for them. The global police went to Libya to enforce democracy, what do we see today? Even in US today, is what we seeing democracy?
Dombo. 5 days ago
What did Ghana gain from its independence by creating a state with a socialist spirit that only generated rhetoric and nothing but senseless pride?
Larry/ nippon 5 days ago
You’re so brainwashed, democracy is dead!
Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 5 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FIELD MARSHALL 5 days ago
GHANAWEB,, FOR HOW MANY YEARS WILL YOU TOLERATE THIS IMBECILE FEEDING THE YOUTH WITH VENOM?? GHANAWEB,, WHY???
COMMENT 5 days ago
AFRICANS MUST RELEARN AFRICA AND RELEARN AFRICANS
It took nearly 500 years for Africans to find the real size of Africa. What other distorted information about Africa do Africans still take to be facts???
Reexamination of ... read full comment
It took nearly 500 years for Africans to find the real size of Africa. What other distorted information about Africa do Africans still take to be facts???
Reexamination of textbooks in African schools.
Reexamination of every merchandise exported to Africa.
Reexamination of world market prices for African produce.
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 5 days ago
The problem is that Africa in mixed up with dangerous racists nations that don't wish Africa any good
SOON 5 days ago
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
Dr Kwame Nkrumah said it all
Those preaching democracy and human rights in Africa are the enemies of progress
Pelicles 5 days ago
The article states that the United States of America voted against the resolution which means what exactly?
Africans, it is about time you open you two eyes and understand that till you respect yourself and see that you ar ... read full comment
The article states that the United States of America voted against the resolution which means what exactly?
Africans, it is about time you open you two eyes and understand that till you respect yourself and see that you are part of world, nobody will respect you. We have to our house in order and stop the unnecessary begging.
The US voted against the resolution knowing well that the African is nothing to talk about because we don't respect ourselves. All the African need on this planet is the US visa so, who cares about the size of the African map on the international stage.
Africans, it is time to wake up because we have been sleeping for too long.
Sasabronsam 5 days ago
Brainwashed Africans take pride in visiting/staying/living in western countries where they are not wanted.
Hi ha 5 days ago
Jargons upon jargons
Africa is bigger than America fir sure
Anerica government and the Europeans racists
Ideology causes the problem that Africans stands up to correct
The next move will be a total withdrawal from United nations by African states
No permanent security council membership
Bye Bye
Great one 5 days ago
These people have been trying everything to devalue Africa ever since they came in contact with us so that they can continue the exploitation of the continent
Products from the continent are gives different categorization ... read full comment
These people have been trying everything to devalue Africa ever since they came in contact with us so that they can continue the exploitation of the continent
Products from the continent are gives different categorization so that it is seen as raw, we must understand that the present system is designed against Africa
ODS-USA 5 days ago
I will applaud Togo for this initiative. I got to know about this some few years ago and I was wondering why Africa was not correctly been represented on the map. Was it that they just wanted to belittle Africa and make it look insignificant in the eyes of the rest of the world so that it can be bullied. I believe it was done intentionally, forget about whatever method used, It was international as usual. Thank you Togo, the big countries were sleeping.
Hamilton 5 days ago
US voted "NO" ooooooo. China said "YES" and Chinese cars are beginning to flood Africa like kakae. I'm using Jetour and I must confess ibi good ooooo. Chinese cars now really good and by 2030, there may be more Chinese cars in Africa than the rest combined. US economy will shit as purchasing power on the continent Improves through value addition to our resources.
E-levy 5 days ago
Size does not matter, it's what you do with it !!!
Now that our neighbor facilated the recognition of the real size of Africa, they should also allow democracy and fair election to take place in Togo. Currently, there is no longer an elected president or Prime Minister in Tog ...
Get to Line and you will be surprised that they speak more Akan than Ewe. I have been there and lived there before. Efo Julor John Rawlings knew about that.Will the redrawing of an African map help Ghana in any way? This is a ...
The best thing our small neighbour ,the Togo can do next is to claim the Volta Region from Ghana to leave the people of the Gold Coast in peace. Today, a handful of Togolese living in the Gold Coast are fully profiting from t ...
They are all talking true now! Ayigbe is seriously terrorizing these UNCIRCUMCIZED FOREST APES...!!!! Now they can't even breathe again. Check your time, and you can see th ...
In school, we were taught that Asia is the largest Continent on ...
The Volta region must return to Togoland to purge Ghana of the Ewe Kelvin Taylor. The Gold Coast gained nothing from Kwame Nkrumah's pointless independence. Look at neighboring Ivory Coast, prosperous and developed under the ...
Remember that after the second world war, and with the defeat of Nazi Germany, her territories were partitioned and that area voted to be part of Ghana so, for that area to go back to Togo, I think a referendum will have to b ...
The Volta region, the scourge of the Gold Coast, land of gold. Why should we live with dangerous and inward looking people? Look at Ghana today and see those who govern us. We must drive them out, and Kelvin Taylor, that scou ...
Reexamination of ...
Africans, it is about time you open you two eyes and understand that till you respect yourself and see that you ar ...
Jargons upon jargons
The next move will be a total withdrawal from United nations ...
Products from the continent are gives different categorization ...
I will applaud Togo for this initiative. I got to know about this some few years ago and I was wondering why Africa was not correctly been represented on the map. Was it that they just wanted to belittle Africa and make it l ...
US voted "NO" ooooooo. China said "YES" and Chinese cars are beginning to flood Africa like kakae. I'm using Jetour and I must confess ibi good ooooo. Chinese cars now really good and by 2030, there may be more Chinese cars i ...