Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
God will elevate Nigeria 12 hours ago
Ghanaians are cocksuckers in this World Cup. They will be ripped after highest 4points.
Blue Pen 10 hours ago
Hahahaha Carlos Queroz has pulled a fast on Ghanaians. Everyone knows that the materials we have in the Black Star today are not so good. (Additionally, the arrogance and selfish play of some of the key players work against the team's success). Knowing that Otto Addo was sacked for the losses Ghana suffered in two friendly matches, Carlos chose to line up a 'team B' or even a 'team C' for the next friendlies before the world cup, so that the pending 'inevitable' defeat would be blamed on the calibre of the team and not on him and the technical team.
Manaya 16 hours ago
A world cup bound goalkeeper who lacks ball distribution sense we better go with a basket because he will definitely be making stupid same mistakes against Saka, Jude, Kane and the rest. Ghana better get a professional keeper before it is too late. We should stop deceiving ourselves thinking Asare is good all because he is a local player. The coach should wise up
Anthem 13 hours ago
Manaya, every nation is going with already made goalkeeper, we alone wey we go take local goalkeeper by force say we dey prepare am for da world cup, we and animals no difference, we always do nonfa things soor
BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL FOR BUSINESS WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE NOW! 13 hours ago
This weekend, while people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...rt7
Fii 18 hours ago
The Black Stars needs an overhauling
God will elevate Nigeria 12 hours ago
Thank God I am not a Ghanaian.
KK Boston. 18 hours ago
Can Ghana win a match in the World Cup games?
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm.!!! Ghana and the old Portuguese coach.
Weed smoker 18 hours ago
Ghana winning a match? You must be dreaming!! We DONT do that here!!!
Weed smoker 18 hours ago
F*CK THAT!!!5th loss against non african team as predicted. The Blackstars will not score even 1 single goal at the worldcup. We are going to disgrace african football infront of the world. Senegal and Maroc must compensate what this shameful Ghana team called "black stars" is doing. to africa. Going around the world and lose every f*cking game what the hell is this shit?? OKRAKU is an incompetent and corrupt son af b*tch. Throw the motherf*cker out and dissolve the entire GFA and the blackstars socalled "team"..Jokers!!!
Great one 17 hours ago
You are truly a weed smoker
Kath 18 hours ago
Where Ghanaians expecting any other results than this? The mentality has always been "wait till the last minute to put in all your efforts".It's been this way since nursery school through university education. Remember that, like at the university, if you want to get a good grade point at average plus first-class, it begins from the first semester, first year. It takes the grace of God to get a "first class" at the end of your studies if you "bombed" at the lower levels. Am yet to be convinced if the Black Stars (BS) will do any better when the world cup begins. I may be wrong as always!
JD 18 hours ago
**I build all types of Simple and Complex Mobile Apps, Software, Management Systems, Websites, E-commerce and Database systems. I also offer professional digital marketing, graphic design and printing services. Bring all your ideas, designs, projects. I'm very reliable.
Bongo 18 hours ago
New coach same results. BS shaa dem no fit draw sef against common Mexico. Aaah ba
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 17 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Maubs 17 hours ago
Don’t blame nobody here. Everyone blackstars have an assignment you hear we need local players. This local player is better than kudus and always Ashimeru, Ashimeru, Ashimeru, Asare this Asare that, England dropped Cole Palmer, Fodden etc. Is Ashimeru, Razak Simpson in same class as Maradona? Yesterday in build up to the game then the press start talking about the coach’s absence? Look at iur players this seasn injury after injury why? Some Ghanaians are working against our progress untilk we use 32 local players. When would this local local clamour stop? I tire
Ameyaw 16 hours ago
Until we stop deceiving ourselves we are not going anywhere, we all know Asare is not good, we all know the locals will not help us but because of our selfish interest we don't care. I feel sorry for the coach because he will also fall for it. Interesting times ahead
Gbetsimu 16 hours ago
Ghana is not having a powerful force in the team.
Ghana has NOT
GHANA WILL NEVER LEARN ANYTHING ABOUT MODERN FOOTBALL.
Sulley Muntari would tear this Mexican team paasaaa.
This shows that our league is poor.
Ghana has NOT
O 16 hours ago
There is nothing wrong with pass Asare gave.The only problem was his positioning in the post
Fireman 16 hours ago
Where are our under 17s and 21s who know each other better. That is what is called a team. Not these one called from everywhere
Anthem 15 hours ago
So is it by force to make Benjamin Asare #1? Even the former minister said it that Asare lacks many things, it showed in our game against Germany and it has showed again against Mexico yet still these stupid people wants to keep a blind eye.
Nii Joromi 15 hours ago
Are Ghanaians now happy with their white coach? Addo wasn't the problem. We lack talented players. Period!
Joe Markus Bailey 15 hours ago
Why we sack Otto Addo . The sport minister must be sack as well.
Kofi Adams is bad luck
OXYGEN 12 hours ago
@Joe Markus Bailey, he was sacked because of his name. The name Addo is always haunting NDC Ministers and the sitting President.
Pip 14 hours ago
What was the need playing a match that the coach was missing?
TG 14 hours ago
Doing God damn nothing at this World Cup!!! God damn nothing bull shit like you guys can't make Ghanaians happy even if your lives depended on it!!! Like can you make us happy for once and actually win matches for God damn once please like you are killing us!!! At this point we are going to the World Cup to do absolutely nothing!!! I almost expect losses every time we play SMH!!!
Bl 13 hours ago
Only Afane gyan and the Benjamin asare the rest Apuu.
Ghana should forget about the world cup 13 hours ago
What are you going to do at the world cup. It's crazy we dont have well groom prayers for world cup
AyyBeeCee 12 hours ago
Sack this coach also.
Loss, sack. Loss, sack. Loss, sack.
Sack this coach also.
Nktt 11 hours ago
Why was the coach absent as these was his first match. He must be sacked
Watchman 6 hours ago
It is about time Ghana has quality pitches so that the Black Stars can play friendly matches in Ghana. We must accept mediocre football pitches and stadiums. Can anyone imagine England or Germany coming to play in Ghana? The benefits will be massive. The fans will love it. Tourism will thrive.
Striker 5 hours ago
Anyone who thinks Afena-Gyan should be included in the World Cup squad is such a complete idiot—someone who hasn't got the faintest clue about football. Just because the guy took 3 or 4 shots on goal—purely by blind luck—you think he deserves a spot? You can tell just by watching his ball control that he can't actually play football at all. You lot know absolutely nothing about the game—you pathetic clowns!
I was expecting worse
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Bur ...
Hahahaha Carlos Queroz has pulled a fast on Ghanaians. Everyone knows that the materials we have in the Black Star today are not so good. (Additionally, the arrogance and selfish play of some of the key players work against t ...
A world cup bound goalkeeper who lacks ball distribution sense we better go with a basket because he will definitely be making stupid same mistakes against Saka, Jude, Kane and the rest. Ghana better get a professional keeper ...
This weekend, while people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a Unive ...
F*CK THAT!!!5th loss against non african team as predicted. The Blackstars will not score even 1 single goal at the worldcup. We are going to disgrace african football infront of the world. Senegal and Maroc must compensate w ...
Where Ghanaians expecting any other results than this? The mentality has always been "wait till the last minute to put in all your efforts".It's been this way since nursery school through university education. Remember that, ...
**I build all types of Simple and Complex Mobile Apps, Software, Management Systems, Websites, E-commerce and Database systems. I also offer professional digital marketing, graphic design and printing services. Bring all your ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn the ...
Don’t blame nobody here. Everyone blackstars have an assignment you hear we need local players. This local player is better than kudus and always Ashimeru, Ashimeru, Ashimeru, Asare this Asare that, England dropped Cole Pal ...
Until we stop deceiving ourselves we are not going anywhere, we all know Asare is not good, we all know the locals will not help us but because of our selfish interest we don't care. I feel sorry for the coach because he will ...
Ghana has NOT
So is it by force to make Benjamin Asare #1? Even the former minister said it that Asare lacks many things, it showed in our game against Germany and it has showed again against Mexico yet still these stupid people wants to k ...
Kofi Adams is bad luck
Doing God damn nothing at this World Cup!!! God damn nothing bull shit like you guys can't make Ghanaians happy even if your lives depended on it!!! Like can you make us happy for once and actually win matches for God damn on ...
Sack this coach also.
It is about time Ghana has quality pitches so that the Black Stars can play friendly matches in Ghana. We must accept mediocre football pitches and stadiums. Can anyone imagine England or Germany coming to play in Ghana? The ...
Anyone who thinks Afena-Gyan should be included in the World Cup squad is such a complete idiot—someone who hasn't got the faintest clue about football. Just because the guy took 3 or 4 shots on goal—purely by blind luck ...