Yeboah true talk . Love conquers hate. For all Africans our history and where we came from we cannot allow propaganda to derail what Dr Nkrumah stood for . Nigeria the biggest black state has been targeted by all kinds of propaganda from our enemies and Ghana must always stand with Nigeria . No other way . Those who commit crimes must be punished
Bahubali 2 months ago
Ghana will stand with law abiding people not criminals. If Africa is to unite, it has to start with the respect of laws and customs of respective countries. Zoogerians not all of them though but the very majority of them are a cancer to Africa and the world in general and you want us to sit down unconcerned for them to infest our generation with their evil attitudes and uncontrolled upbringings, no way. Africa is indeed for us all as Africans but Ghana is for Ghanaians and South Africa is for South Africans, as simple as that. If any zoogerian feels intimidated when we want to prevent their numerous heinous crimes in our country, they can go back to their zoo and fix it, that is what is for them, not other people's lands. They can't destroy their own country with their backward rugged attitudes and feel entitled in another man's land, WE WILL NEVER SIT DOWN FOR THAT TO HAPPEN, NEVER!!!
Okponglo 2 months ago
Don't mind this fool. He is living under a rock. He should just google nigerian crimes in Ghana, and then google Ghanaian crimes in nigeria, and come again with his gaslighting. Who will sit by idly while his country is deteriorating in front on him. Ghana has slipped from the 2nd to 8th most peaceful country in Africa, and these people pretend like they can't see it. All nigerians know is bragging and insulting others, when in fact they are one of the poorest on the continent. They even go to the extent of doing live videos and insulting our kings, our culture, and cuisine, and not one Nigerian has been seen calling their people to order! Nkwasiafuo! SMH
The Spear 2 months ago
The guy's a big, fat idiot! Was that what we were saying? Even Nigerians understand the implication of our stand.
This guy can go over Ghanaweb, I have been saying calling the attention on Nigerians long even before the yo ... read full comment
The guy's a big, fat idiot! Was that what we were saying? Even Nigerians understand the implication of our stand.
This guy can go over Ghanaweb, I have been saying calling the attention on Nigerians long even before the young Takoradi girls were kidnapped and killed because I lived with Nigerians in other countries in West Africa and saw their behavior where so many of them were jailed for extremely bad behavior.
In the same vein, I asked of our Embassy somewhere to give me power of attorney to retrieve Ghana passports many of them were using in some other countries, to no avail until the Embassy itself became frustrated seeing the amplitude of the problem.
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 2 months ago
GHANA WILL NEVER STAND WITH CRIMINALS AND PROSTITUTES
NIGERIANS MUST GO...THERE ARE OTHER NATIONALS IN GHANA
WHO ARE LAW ABIDING, WE DONT HAVE ANY PROBLEM WITH THEM
THOSE STINKING CREATURES MUST LEAVE GHANA ASAP..FCK ECOWA ... read full comment
THOSE STINKING CREATURES MUST LEAVE GHANA ASAP..FCK ECOWAS
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..................you are not alone.
Ideology UK 2 months ago
Are
you going out with a Nigerian woman. Do you know the same happening to them in South Africa.
Are
you going out with a Nigerian woman. Do you know the same happening to them in South Africa.
Mac 2 months ago
Hello Ghana, I am a Ghanaian living in South Africa. I had a lot of Nigerian friends here, but stopped associating with them long ago, because the truth is that they are criminals, most of them. They mostly have bad intentions and will do anything evil no make some money. Those creatures are not human, they are wild animals. Keep them away from Ghana, please.
Nii Ayi Mensah 2 months ago
That guy is joking, don't mind him. Let's just say the Ghanaian spare parts traders are being greedy with overcharged pricing, is it the right of foreigners to retail in Ghana? If no, then what is the basis of his ranting? For him to say we are relying on propaganda to act unjustly out of hate, I want to ask him if Qatar, Algeria, U.K and the rest of the countries frowning against the criminality of Nigerians do so out of shear hatred? Some of these so called activists out of their selfish interests are bribed and given inducements behind closed doors and come out in the public to fool. His useless opinions don't carry any weight because we will not relent in safeguarding Ghana from criminals.
Nii Ayi Mensah 2 months ago
The Ghanaian message is for criminal Nigerians not other law abiding foreigners. We have had Ivorians, Liberians and other neighboring brothers live in Ghana for years and even enjoy our free school and other resources and yet no one speaks against any of them or have qualms with them? This idiot economic fighter or whatever should ask himself why it is only nigerians who are hunted. This should tell you the kind of people these nigerians are. They should call it hate, xenophobic, jealousy or whatever, we won't allow them to destroy 'small Ghana' for us.
Od 2 months ago
Yeboah you are a joke
Total fool 2 months ago
This guy should go to the bush and farm maybe he will do better there .
Kwaseato 2 months ago
When has this fool heard of anybody calling for citizens of other African nations apart from Nigerians. Any wee smoker can spew nonsense and reported by NDC toilet network
Boye/California 2 months ago
Really support the Nigerians go back to their Country because in Nigeria they can't allow the Ghanaian citizens to trade in their Market very Wicked people all the Crimes in Ghana was cause by them and Ashawo bussiness Yeboah you are Young you don't them l have been there when thfy says Ghana must go both 1983 and 1985 they must go back home Evil people l have stay there before so l knew what l am talkiing about you can't stay with this Evil people Kwame Nkrumah died long ago so Ghana First before Nigetia John Mahama who makes himself half Nigeria next Election we will vote him Out of the power let's them go back to Zoo Nigeria period
Paa Pee 2 months ago
Why will Dr. Kwame Nkrumah be turning in his grave as Dusia sack ed them in 1970 and they sacked as in 1983 and 85 and so many kini ones. We were very good and respectful yet they treated ud like slaves and pigs and we had no houses there or even shops. Inb short we were regarded second class in Nigeria in those days. But now they have it big in Ghana and can do anything they want. Ghanaian were sent to Kirikiri Prisons on Pakinpan warrant of wandering when you are out dfter 10pm. Anytime there is a serious robbery the police come to our place and arrest us as the usual suspects and we have to settle before we are freed. Some people were even in slavery there and force into Ashawo. There are lots of untold stories that led to the song "Ama Ghana". Dr. Kwame Nkrumah turned so many times during the NPP time and he is tired as this is nothing.
Firing Squad 2 months ago
Who is Ernesto Yeboah, to tell us what is right, we don’t hate Nigerians and people from Neighboring countries but what we as Ghanaians stand for is Law abiding citizens not criminals. But one thing about this Nigerians is they always want to tell us that we’re not civilized but they’re. If they want to live comfortably in our country then they should comports themselves as foreigners as well. And the habit of marrying Ghanaian women to make them Ghanaian citizens is absolutely disgusting. All these Foreigners parading around as Ghanaians what process did they go through to become Citizens of Ghana. The truth of the matter is even in our parliament majority or most of them are foreigners that is why they are not serious when it comes to the issue of Immigration. I am praying that one day we shall have a government who will be very stricter on Immigration. Most of these immigrants are in possession of Ghana Card which they acquired from illegal sources it is about time we look into it when they reported at all the NIA offices for renewal and whenever they are not being truthful in their questioning their Ghana Card can be revoked and deported.
ama 2 months ago
this fool must return whatever those creatures from that zoo
gave him, Ghananians are to blame for this mess....we have too
many stupid people who only think about themselves ready to sell
mother Ghana for chicken change, ... read full comment
mother Ghana for chicken change, we have other peaceful law abiding African nationals in Ghana yet only the animals from the zoo
are being chased out...we've had enough of their nonsense they
MUST GO!
Yeboah true talk . Love conquers hate. For all Africans our history and where we came from we cannot allow propaganda to derail what Dr Nkrumah stood for . Nigeria the biggest black state has been targeted by all kinds of pro ...
Ghana will stand with law abiding people not criminals. If Africa is to unite, it has to start with the respect of laws and customs of respective countries. Zoogerians not all of them though but the very majority of them are ...
Don't mind this fool. He is living under a rock. He should just google nigerian crimes in Ghana, and then google Ghanaian crimes in nigeria, and come again with his gaslighting. Who will sit by idly while his country is deter ...
This guy can go over Ghanaweb, I have been saying calling the attention on Nigerians long even before the yo ...
THOSE STINKING CREATURES MUST LEAVE GHANA ASAP..FCK ECOWA ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............... ...
Are
Hello Ghana, I am a Ghanaian living in South Africa. I had a lot of Nigerian friends here, but stopped associating with them long ago, because the truth is that they are criminals, most of them. They mostly have bad intention ...
That guy is joking, don't mind him. Let's just say the Ghanaian spare parts traders are being greedy with overcharged pricing, is it the right of foreigners to retail in Ghana? If no, then what is the basis of his ranting? Fo ...
The Ghanaian message is for criminal Nigerians not other law abiding foreigners. We have had Ivorians, Liberians and other neighboring brothers live in Ghana for years and even enjoy our free school and other resources and ye ...
Yeboah you are a joke
Really support the Nigerians go back to their Country because in Nigeria they can't allow the Ghanaian citizens to trade in their Market very Wicked people all the Crimes in Ghana was cause by them and Ashawo bussiness Yeboah ...
Why will Dr. Kwame Nkrumah be turning in his grave as Dusia sack ed them in 1970 and they sacked as in 1983 and 85 and so many kini ones. We were very good and respectful yet they treated ud like slaves and pigs and we had no ...
Who is Ernesto Yeboah, to tell us what is right, we don’t hate Nigerians and people from Neighboring countries but what we as Ghanaians stand for is Law abiding citizens not criminals. But one thing about this Nigerians is ...
mother Ghana for chicken change, ...