Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.
Mr Ibu 4 months ago
Shameful. The money should be given to Niger
Venda 4 months ago
Even if it’s returned back to them what are they going to do with it.
²222222 4 months ago
Wants what back? Please don't hand anything to them
Hahahahahha 4 months ago
Kwasia if it were an African you will say FBI and what not to come pick them up. This fools are still raping Africa raw with no condom and Morons like you are cheering them on. Bring the fucking stone back it’s for Niger!!!
Prince Abibirim 4 months ago
If miseducation, religion and idiotic obroni polytricks are not flushed out of Afrika we will continue to skin and grin with these demon races and lose billions!
SHITALIANS ARE THIEVES 4 months ago
You know Shitalians are cheats and thieves right? How much was the stone sold to the moron, when found in Africa?
Bring the damn thing back to Niger and jail all who sold it without reporting the find to the Niger government ... read full comment
You know Shitalians are cheats and thieves right? How much was the stone sold to the moron, when found in Africa?
Bring the damn thing back to Niger and jail all who sold it without reporting the find to the Niger government!
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...
Bring the damn thing back to Niger and jail all who sold it without reporting the find to the Niger government ...