Can the useless, weak and timid Ghanaian leaders like Akuffo-Addo or Mahama do this? NEVER!
SIGMA, LONDON 5 months ago
That is called DICTATORSHIP!!! Not welcomed in Ghana.
Adamu 5 months ago
Exactly so. Not a good sign
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
Mr. Smith 5 months ago
All commenting here should understand that the source of this article is the BBC. What should we expect? Definitely bad reportage!!
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 5 months ago
HURRY NOW! EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #Skill #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones.,o
Kwmae Burnes 5 months ago
Not a good thing although he is my hero.
ural 5 months ago
Sensible young leader, waste of money is a ploy well elaborated in democracy system....
Foolish leaders in Ghana owe 30million memphis university, what a duck....
My comment only fools should type insult.
Sensible young leader, waste of money is a ploy well elaborated in democracy system....
John Martin 5 months ago
Always insulting innocent people.
What really do gain from it?
God have mercy on us.
The original Lims 5 months ago
This is the beginning of POWER-HUNGRY mindset that often ruins many dictators. I have always doubted the integrity of this SMALL BOY called Traoure. "Power corrupts, and absolute power corrupts absolutely." We live to see the outcome of his dictatorial rule.
Akorfa 5 months ago
Stop writing unnecessary news about Ibrahim Traoré... He is developing his country well and more capable than you who published this... kwasia
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 5 months ago
A feeble mindset.
JJ is a killer and Ndc is cocaine party 5 months ago
Very gud idea , why must u keep giving electoral commission money to spent anyhow when common election results it can not give us ....waste of money
KEN 5 months ago
THIS LEADER IS RIGHT AND DOING AGREAT JOB FOR HIS COUNTRY BUILDING ROADS CREATING JOBS AND PRODUCING LOTS OF THINGS
kk 5 months ago
as long as he is developing his country and the people are happy,thats what matters
Koo 5 months ago
Thank You!
Thank You!
Bazz 5 months ago
This is just a matter of time, the people will soon become tired and fight back, we have seen it all over the world
Efo 5 months ago
Gyimii saa..Africa
Aponkye shuaa 5 months ago
The description scrap caused confusion in my mind. For me the electoral commission has been made a department under the ministry of Interior and its no longer a stand alone commission. But it has not been scrapped off entirely.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 5 months ago
You are so wrong, Traore! What happened to government of the people, and by the people? Socialism, and communism, is a sham. Even China and Russia are no longer communist states. Enough of the autocracy and the power greed!!!
ural 5 months ago
Foolish you are, China and Russia used communism to develop....infused with revolution...Paul kigame...leekuong yee Malaysia....chairman Mao banned university for years....you a tool for neocoloniast....
My comment only fo ... read full comment
Foolish you are, China and Russia used communism to develop....infused with revolution...Paul kigame...leekuong yee Malaysia....chairman Mao banned university for years....you a tool for neocoloniast....
My comment only fools should type insult
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
Oyiwa,where are my beloved imbeciles who were yearning for a coup e’tat in Ghana because their party was in opposition,they’re quite now because their party is in power,I guess they are the same people clapping for the populist nonsense going on because they are not Burkinabe,has the military government been able to defeat the jihadists,that being the excused used to overthrow the civilian government? Kwame Nkrumah was voted African of the Millennium by people who never experienced his dictatorship and whose money he never squandered so stay in Ghana and clap for Traore for afterall you’re not Burkinabe and therefore you have nothing to lose.
ural 5 months ago
Foolish agent of neocoloniast....who dare you talk bad about Dr kwame Nkrumah .....show me his property that you can connect to Ghana money he stole....
Naniama....
Foolish agent of neocoloniast....who dare you talk bad about Dr kwame Nkrumah .....show me his property that you can connect to Ghana money he stole....
Naniama....
Alhaji 5 months ago
Nonsense things. See your life. Beginning of President-for-life in One Start. Match Commisioner, Coach, Referee, Defender, Forward, Mid fielder. Same Campoare journey. Lest we forget, all African strong men including Nkrumah, Mugabe, Kaunda, Nyerere, Idi Amin, Mobutu Sese Seko, Eyedema, JJ Rawlings, Campoare, where hailed as revolutionaries and champions of African independence till their dictatorship became relics of greed and avarice.
Gslow 5 months ago
If the JNIN like they should carry out 12 million attacks, Bukina Faso still likes TUAORE
Gslow 5 months ago
I mean TRAORÉ
²222222 5 months ago
Order from the Kremlin
GOOD JOB 5 months ago
THIS IS WHAT AFRICA NEEDS. AFRICAN MONEY STAYS IN AFRICA!
HURRY NOW! EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a dail ...
God have mercy on us.
This is the beginning of POWER-HUNGRY mindset that often ruins many dictators. I have always doubted the integrity of this SMALL BOY called Traoure. "Power corrupts, and absolute power corrupts absolutely." We live to see the ...
A feeble mindset.
Thank You!
Gyimii saa..Africa
The description scrap caused confusion in my mind. For me the electoral commission has been made a department under the ministry of Interior and its no longer a stand alone commission. But it has not been scrapped off entirel ...
My comment only fo ...
Oyiwa,where are my beloved imbeciles who were yearning for a coup e’tat in Ghana because their party was in opposition,they’re quite now because their party is in power,I guess they are the same people clapping for the po ...
Naniama....
Nonsense things. See your life. Beginning of President-for-life in One Start. Match Commisioner, Coach, Referee, Defender, Forward, Mid fielder. Same Campoare journey. Lest we forget, all African strong men including Nkrumah, ...
I mean TRAORÉ
Order from the Kremlin
Is that the only thing you see about him.