South Africa seeks extension of Trump tariff deadline to pursue trade deal

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Jerry 5 months ago

IGNORANT SOUTH AFRICA GOVT DONT GET IT ,ANYONE THAT KNOWS ANYTHING ABOUT AMERICA MUST UNDERSTAND IF YOU MESS WITH ISRAEL AMERICA ALLY AND SUPPORT IRAN AND HAMAS KILLERS YOUR CHANCE OF ANY TRADE WITH AMERICA IS ZERO , SOUT ...

• Nyansani 5 months ago

@Jerry you are stupid paaa. There are many US allies that don't even recognise Israel as a state but they are still friends with the US.

• Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 5 months ago

Like Saudi Arabia Abi? Who killing kids in Palestine now? Have some sense.

• MAKE MONEY THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 5 months ago

What you can earn in just one day will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of o ...

• Kwami 5 months ago

jerry above talking true facts us won't bother with stupid s.africa that hate all africans including Ghanaians and treat us like shit in south africa

• Clear message 5 months ago

1st man Adam brought sin and death to all.
    2nd man Jesus brought forgiveness and eternal life to all.

Seek Jesus and live eternally. This is the good news for all humanity.

• George 5 months ago

america don't like south africa because s.africa hates all africans they think they s.africans are the best in africa don't mind them go trump go