GOOD, THAT IS HOW THEY END FOOD SHORTAGES AT THE VATICAN AND MECCA! HOWEVER, FOR NIGERIA SHOULDN'T THEY BE URGING FRAUD TO END FOOD SHORTAGES?
Aku 6 months ago
With God all things are possible so go and plant food
JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago
Rubbish. Nigeria must address its rampant corruption; engage in better planning and stop trying to deceive the public with prayer requests.
Ofori-Atta 6 months ago
They need a visionary leader like Nana Addo.
Emma osew 6 months ago
Write your comment lazy gorvement of nigeria who can not handle common foot shortage. Open borders around west africa soo that food will spread eveywhere us it bee before. God will not listern lazy man prayer
Son of sons 6 months ago
Africa oh! Nti da ben?
Raymond 6 months ago
Just imagine! The rest of the other continents will surely be mocking us Africans. Could it be a curse?
He is coming again 6 months ago
The Son of God is coming again.
Jesus Christ is coming again.
Let's prepare for His second coming.
Seek Jesus and live.
Nii 6 months ago
Oh yes Jesus is coming again as agric minister of our stupidity!!
Worldwatch 6 months ago
Jesus is not coming because of you. Jesus came to save Jews and not Africans. He was however rejected by his own people.
Nana 6 months ago
Instead of go and farm they will be sitting and blame God when Africa, can a prayer brining food to your table?
Nana 6 months ago
Instead of go and farm they will be sitting and blame God when Africa, can a prayer bringing food to your table?
NIGERIANS ARE ANIMALS 6 months ago
ALL THEY ARE GOOD AT IS ASHAWO AND FRAUD FOOLISH ANIMALS IN A ZOO CANT EVEN PLANT TO FEED THEMSELVES THEY SHOULD BE BOMBED FROM THE FACE OF AFRICA SO WE USE THEIR LAND AS AFRICAS JUNKYARD FOOLISH ANIMALS
Nii Joromi 6 months ago
I can't stop laughing. Seriously? Oh Africa. When will Naija get sensible leaders?
AMARIYA 6 months ago
IS THIS TRUE?
They cannot have manna from Jehovah again. Back to the farming lands!!
IS THIS TRUE?
mosese 6 months ago
who plant the food and who will pray. this laziness to the highest
Ghanabi Kofi 6 months ago
Why not plant and ask God for rains to water the plants. Combine the two P's...Plant and Pray.
That is more apt.
Why not plant and ask God for rains to water the plants. Combine the two P's...Plant and Pray.
That is more apt.
Worldwatch 6 months ago
Africans are always relying on God to do things for them.They should by now know whether God has been listening to their prayers FOOLS!!!
Holy Sinner 6 months ago
Fools,instead of them engaging in serious farming here they are talking SHIT.
Man 6 months ago
Stupidity at it best
Nigerian man 6 months ago
A country Bigger and more powerful than Ghana. You can all deceive your baby self.
Yesu mo 6 months ago
Yes Nigeria powerful and bigger than Ghana in corruption and poverty..sometimes I think u zoo Nigerians don’t know that Nigeria is a failed state..even in the next 100years, Nigeria cannot be like Ghana..Nigeria is currently the poverty headquarters in the world
Africa oh! Nti da ben?
Seek Jesus and live.
IS THIS TRUE?
That is more apt.
Stupidity at it best
Yes Nigeria powerful and bigger than Ghana in corruption and poverty..sometimes I think u zoo Nigerians don’t know that Nigeria is a failed state..even in the next 100years, Nigeria cannot be like Ghana..Nigeria is currentl ...
LEARN FROM IBRAHIM TROURE