People like, Mr. Malema, should stay home and quit making such trips into the "loins den" in the Western World; they may even kill you.
Paa Pee 7 months ago
Talk to them on ZOOM then and save the plane fare. Malema is a security treat and only going there to create problems with his utterances.
LIES! 7 months ago
We all know what happened. Coward racists are always lying. The only African the racist loves is the one who behaves like Uncle Tom.
Everybody knows Malema. His visa could have been issues in one day.
The fact that it was r ... read full comment
We all know what happened. Coward racists are always lying. The only African the racist loves is the one who behaves like Uncle Tom.
The fact that it was refused, IS due to the single truth, he speaks against white mens' evil doings in Africa.
Steve Biko? Thomas Sankara? , Patrice Lumumba? You see? Africa risings is a pain in the backside of the racist. Reason? Everything African needs, comes from other races. If Africa should progress and become a superower, WHO WOULD GIVE MONEY TO THE WAES AGAIN?
Boye/California 7 months ago
Malema they are lying to you and your group they are scared of you period this Bastards are the one who takes Africa for granted for a long time just forget about them period
The fact that it was r ...