Every new year eve must be a freedom day in zambia for all prisoners to be freed
THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago
Shayoo wahala...Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash. DO YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS? Get "Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks" as a gift for yourself or a loved one. Understand that you EARN from what you LEARN, and you're 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..15632189
Rex 11 months ago
This policeman paa, he will later blame it on the devil when he is caught eventually.
Nsu 11 months ago
Do not your ignorance and shallow-mindedness to the world over this. Do you know when they were detained to jump into such hasty conclusion?
Asante 11 months ago
How can you keep a suspect more than 48hrs without being charged?. This happens only in Africa
Bombaclat 11 months ago
Exactly!
Exactly!
Raymond 11 months ago
Alcohol is a bastard!
Joe Dude 11 months ago
The guy has a big heart I guess. Hahahahaha
Walewale-witch 11 months ago
What a record, Guinness Book of Records must be notified
Shayoo wahala...Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Lear ...
Exactly!
Alcohol is a bastard!