Attorney General Dame, you dey read am? South Africa say ebi homicide. Salifu Amoako yan pikin on my mind.
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
In Ghana the police and the Attorney general's are still negotiating the amount Salifu suppose to pay before changing him and the son
Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago
Yes here in South Africa the Law is supreme, no matter who you are, not like Ghana the Law only favours the party in power, the government and his Ministers.
Even the former president Jacob Zuma is still facing trial upon tr ... read full comment
Yes here in South Africa the Law is supreme, no matter who you are, not like Ghana the Law only favours the party in power, the government and his Ministers.
Even the former president Jacob Zuma is still facing trial upon trials.
Banana Republic Ghana
TwiAdvisorRequalificationHearingUSa 1 year ago
Hebert Pepper,(Peppier) connection with Calais, France .A f Former French songwriter, composed the music for Senegal's national anthem, "Le Lion rouge". The lyrics were written by Léopold Sédar Senghor, Senegal's first president.
Pepper was also the composer of the Central African Republic's national anthem, "La Renaissance". He was born in Brest and died in Châteauneuf-Grasse.
Even the former president Jacob Zuma is still facing trial upon tr ...
Hebert Pepper,(Peppier) connection with Calais, France .A f Former French songwriter, composed the music for Senegal's national anthem, "Le Lion rouge". The lyrics were written by Léopold Sédar Senghor, Senegal's first pres ...