Nigerian MP apologies after viral taxi slapping video

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Fofie 1 year ago

His counterpart here in the UK has had his whip taken away and called upon to step. Yet, this albino moron is sitting in the house comfortably. Theater of the Absurd

• Prayer 1 year ago

By reaching an " amicable resolution " it means that the driver has been settled.All the slaps and verbal insults have been bought with "ego." In 9ija,money talks

• Sister Soulja 1 year ago

Sorry, Nigeria is a Banana republic.

• Old Augusco Boy! 1 year ago

Why is this idiot not in jail? Oh Africa!

• Nuwaay 1 year ago

They set him up. Why have the intention to record

• Test 2 1 year ago

WHAT SET UP? WHO PUT THE WORDS IN HIS SMELLY MOUTH
    YOU AFRICANS PEOPLE LIKE YOU WILL BE TRATED LIKE ANIMALS BY YOUR OWN GREEDY CIRRUPT GOOD FOR NOTHING AND YOU BE HAPPY WITH IT
    NIGERIA ANOTHER SHIT HOLE AFRICAN COUNTRY

• Kwakusika 1 year ago

Nonsense talk from u.They set him up to behave like an animal,abi?

• Bismark Mawena 1 year ago

AM A PROUD GHANAIAN AND I TELL U IF IT WAS IN GHANA THAT THIS FOOLISH MAN DID THIS LIKE HE WOULD HAVE FACE THE QUENCEQUENCES OF HIS STUPID AND PRIDEFUL ATTITUDE BY THE LAW. BUT THIS IS NIGERIA WHERE EVERYONE DOES WHAT HE OR S ...

• Test 2 1 year ago

YOU LIE GHANA IS THE SAME LIKE ANY OTHER SHIT HOLE COUNTRY IN AFRICA
    YOU HAVE PEOPLE LIKE KENEDDY ADJAPONG WHO SPEAKS LIKE HE OWNS GHANA SHOWING A JOURNALIST PICTURE ON HIS TV STAION URGING THE PUBLIC TO GO AFTER HIM AND BEA ...

• Christopher 1 year ago

Woy3 aboa paa

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

In Ghana the driver would’ve slapped him back to back LOOOL.

Zoogeria a think Ghanaians are soft , until you step on our testicles.

• Okyere Kay 1 year ago

Stop your comedy.

• Efo Kwame 1 year ago

That is African law makers at its best. Too known and boastful. ... ..

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

The zoological republic of Zoogeria. Lucifer’s own country. They’re a special breed of animals in that zoo enclave.

This fake Oyibo embodies Zoogeria.

• Boye/California 1 year ago

This Bastard supposed to be in jail period telling a Driver that I can let you disappear and nothing will happen oh what a Shame to a Lawmaker, are you God? Nigeria is just a laughing Nation