Some people were worried about the welfare of the animal after it had killed a fisherman? Some people would still be worried about the welfare of the animal, even if it had killed their whole family and extended family and they themselves were between the animal's teeth.
MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
10th October and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" oct123588
Kodjo 1 year ago
Talking about Animal Rights. This hippo should have been directed to its habitual place instead of this brutal killing. Is it worth eating it?
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Wait till a hippo kills your son or daughter....we'll see from which side of your mouth you will be talking about human rights. Even in Europe and the US, the moment a bear kills a person in the wild, it is shot dead. They don't wait for it to master it's man killing skills.
T 1 year ago
The hippo probably killed the man because he tried to attack it, or kidnap the calf for rituals. Sad that those people killed two members of an endangered species.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
I mean animal rights
Ghanaman 1 year ago
The wild animals are that dumb. They know from experience that it never ends well with any of their kind that kills a human, so it's best to leave humans alone.
That is why you don't spare an animal that kills a human in the ... read full comment
The wild animals are that dumb. They know from experience that it never ends well with any of their kind that kills a human, so it's best to leave humans alone.
That is why you don't spare an animal that kills a human in the wild.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
I meant they are not that dumb
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
the hippo was angry. for centuries these naija pipo have been killing n eating my kind for all these years so the hippo had to take revenge. how do you even eat this meat? hippo meat with eba
Wise Up Africa 1 year ago
So there was no zoo keepers to shoot these animals with tranquillisers and transport them to a shelter rather than killing both mother and offspring?
This is just backwards thinking as if we live in the stone ages where kil ... read full comment
So there was no zoo keepers to shoot these animals with tranquillisers and transport them to a shelter rather than killing both mother and offspring?
This is just backwards thinking as if we live in the stone ages where killing and hunting endangered species were the order of the day.
Very primitive.
Many questions 1 year ago
Since it had a calf, that means it had a mate. So where is the other hippo? Is it also roaming their community? And could be a potential danger to the community as well?
Samurai 1 year ago
Hippo meat pepper soup loading......
Sir Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Zoogerians are fools. They killed their fellow animal
Some people were worried about the welfare of the animal after it had killed a fisherman? Some people would still be worried about the welfare of the animal, even if it had killed their whole family and extended family and th ...
10th October and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, y ...
Wait till a hippo kills your son or daughter....we'll see from which side of your mouth you will be talking about human rights. Even in Europe and the US, the moment a bear kills a person in the wild, it is shot dead. They do ...
I mean animal rights
That is why you don't spare an animal that kills a human in the ...
This is just backwards thinking as if we live in the stone ages where kil ...