Hahaha. E dey break small small dey come. 3 bubo ba.
NOT REALLY SURPRISED.THIS WAS FIXED FOR CHIDIMMA 1 year ago
NOT REALLY SURPRISED.THIS WAS A FIX.I PREDICTED THIS WIN FOR CHIDIMMA.THE NIGERIAN ORGANIZERS OF THE BEAUTY PAGEANT MADE SURE CHIDIMMA WON BECAUSE OF THE ABUSE SHE SUFFERED IN SOUTH AFRICA.THIS WAS A WAY OF GETTING BACK AT SOUTH AFRICA FOR THE MALTREATMENT OF CHIDIMMA.IN SHORT,THIS BEAUTY PAGEANT WAS FIXED FOR CHIDIMMA TO WIN!!!
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
She also beautiful...September is a birth cycle month for all your desires since January, so find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success ....xx....
Babs 1 year ago
Death to palestine. ....!
New order 1 year ago
Trust Nigerians to stand behind their own ! Well done Girl .
Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaahene 1 year ago
Chidimma is a typical igbo name.
Be proud of your Zoogerian heritage. Even me I’m proud of Zoogeria.
They never ceases to amaze me
Bastie 1 year ago
Ghanaians are brainless stinky pigs.
Redemption 1 year ago
Nigerians are animals from a zoo called Nigeria! All they know is to brag with stolen money, have gari abuse and worship criminal government officials. They will sell their mother for car sef. Pigs!
Kim 1 year ago
you are from Nigeria,contest for beauty in your own God given land,and leave other africans to choose their beauty among their own people.pls stop forcing yourself on others
Boye/California 1 year ago
You are really Beautiful and forget about Racist South Africa they can't solve the Crimes going on in that stupid Country but to discrimination against the fellow Africans that is what they know regret to vote for this Criminals in 1994 since the Blackman take over the Country things are worse in the Country because I remember Apartheid was not good but this Criminals and uneducated blacks make things worse in the Country when Africa is trying to United they are trying to diveded the Continents bastard Shame to South Africa period
NOT REALLY SURPRISED.THIS WAS A FIX.I PREDICTED THIS WIN FOR CHIDIMMA.THE NIGERIAN ORGANIZERS OF THE BEAUTY PAGEANT MADE SURE CHIDIMMA WON BECAUSE OF THE ABUSE SHE SUFFERED IN SOUTH AFRICA.THIS WAS A WAY OF GETTING BACK AT SO ...
She also beautiful...September is a birth cycle month for all your desires since January, so find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The ...
You are really Beautiful and forget about Racist South Africa they can't solve the Crimes going on in that stupid Country but to discrimination against the fellow Africans that is what they know regret to vote for this Crimin ...