They won’t work . They’re lazy , eating from hand to mouth. They won’t even invest the money sent in a small enterprise and grow from there.
They just wait for their monthly stipend.
We’re stressed and depressed w ... read full comment
They won’t work . They’re lazy , eating from hand to mouth. They won’t even invest the money sent in a small enterprise and grow from there.
We’re stressed and depressed with high blood pressures.
When you stop giving , you become their enemy.
Shades 1 year ago
You are right, and you don’t even get a sincere gratitude from them because of their sense of entitlement.
Andrew 1 year ago
fool! most young people don't even make that much money .
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
Take it easy on them. At times they can't find work or money is not enough for them to invest in a small enterprise.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
September is a birth cycle month for all your desires since January, so find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success .....oo..
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
What has this article got to do with religion in any shape or form?
Koose 1 year ago
Chale ask again o. welcome to abodamweb platform. So many mental nutcases in these comment sections it's troubling to say the least.
Naaluaw 1 year ago
Why?
Why?
The woman is right! 1 year ago
You live abroad, wicked hard Europe, USA, Canada or wherever, sending money to your family back home.
You are stupid. The people you are sending the money to are safer than you in the white man's country. You pay health insu ... read full comment
You live abroad, wicked hard Europe, USA, Canada or wherever, sending money to your family back home.
You are stupid. The people you are sending the money to are safer than you in the white man's country. You pay health insurance, TV, transport bills, internet, electricity, huge tax, if you have a car, ajajajajajajiii!
Then you have 200 dollars or so to send home every month. They will be expecting it all the time, lying to you that they are poor, saving your money to build THEIR house and future, whilst you get poorer.
The risk savings you should leave in your bank account is what you send them. They live in THEIR country with no social burdens. They don't pay all what you a paying from an immigrant salary.
At the end of the month, your bank account is minus. You are not growing any younger. You are working your ass off and are in your 30s or 40s. If lucky, your home people even live in your father's or grandfather's house and pay no rent. Kwata kwata they will eat before the sun sets.
One financial mistake leading to unemployment in Europe, white man will take your permit away and you end up on the street, sleeping in the part or train station.
The takers at home have no limits! As soon as the money flow stops, you get no Whatsapp messages anymore. You have become the useless one.
Their entilement becomes anger. You have become the enemy because of YOUR OWN MONEY!
People, wake up! This is why white youth are richer than black youth. They don't have to send no one money every month. They are not their families slaves. The people you send the money to, are enjoying more than you bro. You are suffering from hand to mouth washing plates in a hotel or restaurant, cleaning, taking calls in a call center, working shifts in a factory or hotel.
You risk anxeity, high blood pressure, worry and lack of concentration.
Remember. TAKERS HAVE NO LIMITS.
The money you shiukd save for your future, someone is using it to a woman or eating fufu every weekend. Even African footballers who earn a fortune in the west, are stopping to send money home.
You are not obliged to do that! Don't let the narcistic African family suck your blood. Europe is hard. SAVE YOUR MONEY! You will not be strong forever. Don't find yourself unable to buy or build a house at 60. You get stuck in Europe sleeping in a one-bedroom flat. Sick and weak. The people you were sending the money to will call you useless. this African system. GO AND GET A JOB! YOUR CHILDREN ARE NOT CAPITAL. THEY CAN EVEN DIE YOUNG!
Zack 1 year ago
Giving shouldn't be a problem per say.Its about who you give to and what they do with the money.
Abi 1 year ago
Thanks for ur explanation which we also say in Ghana that two people bring a child to the world but it takes a community to raise them.But the problem is people back home dnt know that we also hv to save for our future abroad.Then once u help one he also hv to continue.hiw can u be looking after ur 9 siblings? When will you look after ur own?guys abroad let's have these plans,buy a land let them cultivate,school them for skillful jobs,set up store for buying and selling, animal farming let's set the ball rolling guys if they dnt want it they can burn the sea.coconut farming another project
Africans must work more 1 year ago
African parents must work more and make less children, so they will have a pension.
Too many people are not working in Africa, or better still, too many individuals are not paying tax. The corruption starts all the way from ... read full comment
African parents must work more and make less children, so they will have a pension.
Too many people are not working in Africa, or better still, too many individuals are not paying tax. The corruption starts all the way from the top of soceity, running trough the ranks to the last dog on the street.
African youth are being stressed too much by family. "when will you marry", " send money home", "marry a rich man", "you have to look after your relatives"
White kids don't have these pressures.
It has made greed a part of African homesteads.
Most girls are chasing or marrying andfollowing a man for money. Boys are looking for quick money, thereby ending up as criminals.
Mostly, it is the very parents or family nembers creating the tension for the youth.
You can even sleep with some girls by buying the fried rice!
If they hear you live abroad, they open the legs before you open your mouth.
Education and work, plus financial education is really needed in Africa. This must start from Government levels. School MUST be conpulsory.
Rob 1 year ago
Giving a helping hand to others does not just happen in Africa, but is also done among Black Americans. I remember years back when Kyle Korver, a white NBA player questioned a black teammate why he was burdened in helping his family. His black teammate explained to him that coming from humbling beginnings and being blessed to be better off to be in the NBA, he had an obligation to help those who had helped him along the way.
This lady may feel like helping others now that she is well-off may be a burden, but she must remember nothing in life is guaranteed as she may lose it all tomorrow and may need help from others.
Mahama 1 year ago
Sometimes people forget that, travelling abroad is just the work or opportunity of a family member. Some families go to the extent of selling family properties to foot such travels. Let's be fair to our people.
If you have ... read full comment
Sometimes people forget that, travelling abroad is just the work or opportunity of a family member. Some families go to the extent of selling family properties to foot such travels. Let's be fair to our people.
If you have and you can send home, it's fine. If you don't have too, it's also fine. Who said the whites do not do likewise when they are also out of their home country or continent. Respect to our AFRICAN ROOT.
Worried citizen 1 year ago
Another myth in africa...while God say you can't help yourself if you help others first...My obligation is to pay 10% tight to God for helping the poor,if I want and can help others is a bonus from my heart. Indeed this bullshit tradition to be forced to help makes them more lazy,unrisponsable and every woman that goes fack another guy before marriage and get pregnant shouldn't be the responsibility of the family to support her fornication!
AB 1 year ago
Hmm
this black tax thing, i now understand, So it really cut across the entire africa,
I taught it only existed in ghana and nigeria.
Hmm
this black tax thing, i now understand, So it really cut across the entire africa,
We’re stressed and depressed w ...
September is a birth cycle month for all your desires since January, so find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for ...
Why?
You are stupid. The people you are sending the money to are safer than you in the white man's country. You pay health insu ...
Thanks for ur explanation which we also say in Ghana that two people bring a child to the world but it takes a community to raise them.But the problem is people back home dnt know that we also hv to save for our future abroad ...
Too many people are not working in Africa, or better still, too many individuals are not paying tax. The corruption starts all the way from ...
Giving a helping hand to others does not just happen in Africa, but is also done among Black Americans. I remember years back when Kyle Korver, a white NBA player questioned a black teammate why he was burdened in helping his ...
If you have ...
Another myth in africa...while God say you can't help yourself if you help others first...My obligation is to pay 10% tight to God for helping the poor,if I want and can help others is a bonus from my heart. Indeed this bulls ...
Hmm
I taught it only existed in ghana and nigeria.