PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. hjkiuyi
National Security 1 year ago
any news on the National Cathedral?
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@National Security, thank you so much for that very good question. When our West African neighbours are launching Space Satellite into far away space, we are launching a Cathedral into a bottomless pit that keeps sapping the loans we borrow from China.
Alex 1 year ago
God has crippled the national cathedral because our taxes were being used illegally to construct it.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!kpb0v #africa
COD 1 year ago
Why is the Senegalese satelite launching is carried out in far away California, USA, but not in Dakar, Senegal?
Senegalese must quit deceiving themselves.
Why is the Senegalese satelite launching is carried out in far away California, USA, but not in Dakar, Senegal?
New order 1 year ago
You see how you and the rest of your family are in bondage of porverty due to stupidity
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Hold your horses! So so much puffery by the Senegalese muther fuckers. Senegal did not launch a satelite. The US Airforce and SpaceX launched/put a satelite in space on behalf of Senegal. They will monitor it and control it. It is just like lots of these merchant ships we have running around the high seas with Liberian and Panamanian flags that are not owned or ran by those countries.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Most rockets carrying satellites into orbit take off towards the east, in the same direction of the earths rotation, in order to gain enough energy from the earths rotation. If you launch it from Senegal, it will go over the country and other countries and pose a risk to people and things on the ground, if the launch fails.
That is one reason why even some developed countries
sometimes launch rockets from other countries along or near the equator.
Naija boy 1 year ago
Ghana and Nigeria are fighting over Rice. See your mate
Sir. Math 1 year ago
Jollof rice
Jollof rice
John 1 year ago
Nigeria has launched multiple satellites wai
New order 1 year ago
Hahahaha you lie
Alex 1 year ago
Plus singathon! Eiii Ghana!
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
But Ghana Jollof is still better than Zoogerian bullet rice they call Jollof. Hehehe
Bastie 1 year ago
Ghanaians are brainless and retarded stinky pigs
New order 1 year ago
And Nigerian are demons?
New order 1 year ago
Meanwhile in Ghana, Nana addo is a criminal
Qqqqy 1 year ago
Where dey ghana? Oh e dey ghanaweb dey insult everyone, everything all at once. Anyway good job done Senegal.
Kay 1 year ago
Ghana also launched satellite few years back. People are too ignorant. I'm not surprised by what Ken Adjepong said.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Well done Senegal a true gateway to Africa not our dear motherland Ghana, where PhD holders i.e Drs and professors have become serial callers, pundits, political stooges instead of using their brains and acquired knowledge to put us on the global achievement scale. If it's not Dr akwetey not spewing NDC infused nonsensical propaganda garbage, it's professor ransford gyampoh tripping himself from radio station to radio station.well done Senegal.
Joe Inkala 1 year ago
Hv u done anything important to lift the name of Ghana. Talk like u r wise n intelligent. Don't write like a fool.
Kofi 1 year ago
Brigadier! I concur
Ghana has lost direction. Free education being trumpeted by the Akuffo Addo's NPP government is certainly not a measure of what Ghana can achieve.
Brigadier! I concur
Ghana has lost direction. Free education being trumpeted by the Akuffo Addo's NPP government is certainly not a measure of what Ghana can achieve.
Bri 1 year ago
Free okada
Free okada
Yaw Kyei 1 year ago
No historical feat; Nigeria has launched three satellites, all operating now.
Pelicles 1 year ago
There goes the Ghanaian who compares anything to his home country. Had Senegal staged any military coup in their political history? We had independent before them and when was the last time their soldiers overthrew an elected government unlike Ghana where others are wishing for a coup today.
These achievements demand continue governance because it need investment.
So, Ghanaians who are demeaning their own country should understand that these developments do not come through selling of cheap kenkey but education and investment.
Kofi 1 year ago
Merci beaucoup Senegal
Ghana Sat-1 is now in the orbit of Mars! 1 year ago
Ghana has successfully launched its first satellite into space.
GhanaSat-1, which was developed by students at All Nations University in Koforidua, was sent into orbit from the International Space Station.
Cheers erupte ... read full comment
GhanaSat-1, which was developed by students at All Nations University in Koforidua, was sent into orbit from the International Space Station.
Cheers erupted as 400 people, including the engineers, gathered in the southern Ghanaian city to watch live pictures of the launch. The first signal was received shortly afterwards.
It is the culmination of a two-year project, costing $500,000 (£400,000).
It received support from the Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA).
The satellite will be used to monitor Ghana's coastline for mapping purposes, and to build capacity in space science and technology.
Richard Damoah, director of the Space Systems Technology Laboratory at the All Nations University, said it marked a new beginning for the country.
"It has opened the door for us to do a lot of activities from space," he told the BBC.
He said it would "also help us train the upcoming generation on how to apply satellites in different activities around our region.
"For instance, [monitoring] illegal mining is one of the things we are looking to accomplish."
BBC
Chief 1 year ago
...yet billions of dollars are being chopped by Gh leaders and cohorts
@National Security, thank you so much for that very good question. When our West African neighbours are launching Space Satellite into far away space, we are launching a Cathedral into a bottomless pit that keeps sapping the ...
Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this ...
Hold your horses! So so much puffery by the Senegalese muther fuckers. Senegal did not launch a satelite. The US Airforce and SpaceX launched/put a satelite in space on behalf of Senegal. They will monitor it and control it. ...
Most rockets carrying satellites into orbit take off towards the east, in the same direction of the earths rotation, in order to gain enough energy from the earths rotation. If you launch it from Senegal, it will go over the ...
Jollof rice
Hahahaha you lie
And Nigerian are demons?
Well done Senegal a true gateway to Africa not our dear motherland Ghana, where PhD holders i.e Drs and professors have become serial callers, pundits, political stooges instead of using their brains and acquired knowledge to ...
Brigadier! I concur
Free okada
There goes the Ghanaian who compares anything to his home country. Had Senegal staged any military coup in their political history? We had independent before them and when was the last time their soldiers overthrew an elected ...
Merci beaucoup Senegal
Cheers erupte ...