Zimbabwe deports Chinese in viral video assaulting mine workers

Read Comments Comments (10)

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Zim...You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first ...

• Spirit 1 year ago

It isn't same in Ghana, these stupid Chinese beat and treat Ghanaians as dogs. When will ghana's MOSES come? God save Ghana from these fools.

• Chale 1 year ago

Boss, we have to be our own Moses oo, no Moses is coming from no where.
    WE MUST ALL ARISE FOR GHANA NOW,
    THESE POLITICIANS ARE WICKED DEVILS.
    LET US ALL DO SOMETHING THAN WAIT FOR SOME MOSES WHO IS NOT COMING.

• seth 1 year ago

What about jailing them first?

• Such is life 1 year ago

I don't know why they are scared to do so. We all know they will find their way back into the system or better still let them be untraceable like their government will do.

Thats what happens when you have weak leadership on the continent as a whole . They should be jailed first before deportation. What a nonsense. Which African can do such a nonsense in China

• Chale 1 year ago

THOSE IDIOTS SHOULD'VE BEEN MADE TO TASTE THEIR OWN POISON.

• Boye/California 1 year ago

The Chinese are the worst human beings on Earth they treat blacks like pigs but they can't do that shit in America they will jail and deport them to their rubbish country

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

This can't happen in Zoogeria. i trust my naija people on this HAHAHAHAHHA

• Anonymous 1 year ago

This is not an isolated casa____go to other African countries worse things are going on ____environmental degradation,illegal mining looting of natural resourced,total disrespect of the African life all in the full glare of o ...