Shut up, all nationalities do fraud, Ghana inclusive
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
All countries play football but Brazilians are the best
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
Cool cash...You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
Nyogblonyor 1 year ago
This a big shame
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Yhjjbgf
Bastie 1 year ago
Ghanaians are brainless and retarded stinky pigs
Rose 1 year ago
Because Ghanaians are not fraudsters and deceitful like you they are brainless? U call stealing and deceiving brainy and smart abi?
Mohammed bapalori Ninya 1 year ago
Get them out ,they need to fix that jungle called nigeria
Boye/California 1 year ago
Nigga with Money everywhere there are there only Heaven Our Almighty God will not give them a chance Rob
YourBankuFace 1 year ago
As usual I was waiting for some mumu Ghanaians to wag their tails at any negative news concerning Nigeria as if they were the ones who caught the guys. Very quick to talk nonsense as if they are saints. Meanwhile they will be jealous or envious of any positive news in many other areas even going as far as either discrediting or taking undue credit. This is how you know your enemies. At least our population serves us positively as well. No one knows you better than forging GWR certificates or giving fake awards like Chef Smith cum Dr UN
The International brand of zoogeria. 419 people
Cool cash...You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the ...
This a big shame
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
As usual I was waiting for some mumu Ghanaians to wag their tails at any negative news concerning Nigeria as if they were the ones who caught the guys. Very quick to talk nonsense as if they are saints. Meanwhile they will be ...
This made news in your country, why ?
why damn nigerian are thefts