My friend you're not healthy.Joe Biden of USA also nearly fell some time ago.Trust Vladimir Putin of Russia he would never fall like that,he swims and goes to the gym everyday always prepared for his job(his enemies).
Danny 1 year ago
Never say never. No head of state is immortal. Dont gym instructors die?
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Lol...Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Mr. YES 1 year ago
Massa at any age everyone can slip and fall stop the putingash here, is he God?
DotCom 1 year ago
African heads of states don’t retire resign, they die or are kicked out by force.
Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago
Oh sorry for your fall Mr president.
Kwame 1 year ago
The election of this man shows how Nigerians think
Effo 1 year ago
Master you fall aa you fall
Obibs 1 year ago
Is this guy really 72 ? Looks to me that is his football age
Danny 1 year ago
Stupid lack of priorities. All ages slip and fall. Is it impossible for a 72 year old or a 27 year President to slip and fall? Why is it more important than his policies. At least he is not terminally ill. Why the obsession with old age. Didn't he win an election?
Ananse System 1 year ago
If your mother die wey you say e sleep aaa e be up to you
Jon J 1 year ago
Dat was a splendid joke from tinubu
Okechukwu 1 year ago
Massa, he fall gbam
Jon J 1 year ago
But da way he created dis joke out of it is brilliant
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Thiefnubu
Thiefnubu
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHHJHG
Lol...Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle ...
Stupid lack of priorities. All ages slip and fall. Is it impossible for a 72 year old or a 27 year President to slip and fall? Why is it more important than his policies. At least he is not terminally ill. Why the obsession w ...
Massa, he fall gbam
Thiefnubu
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHHJH ...