Another stupid corrupt leader, they are all the same, ooh Africa.
NOT NICE 1 year ago
HE IS SENDING THE KENYAN POLICE TO HAITI TO BE SLAUGHTERED BY HAITIAN GANGS TO PAY FOR IT! THE JACKASSES OF OUR SHITHOLE COUNTRIES. MAYBE THE KENYAN POLICE SHOULD USE HIM FOR TARGET PRACTICE!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
African leaders no send una papa.....It's almost half of the year, and end of May, hope you didn't waste it without achieving a skill. You can still make the next 6-months worth 10000xThe price of this resource! With this world standard smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide), in just three weeks, you will gain valuable skills to start earning good dollars daily. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French & Spanish translated editions would be out this May worldwide!.
Klear 1 year ago
It’s good to see African people waking up in the past there would be more people trying to defend this that those criticizing looks like people have realized that africa is where it is not necessarily because of the people or the year of independence but mainly because we elect greedy and foolish people who mismanage the economy anyhow with no matching infrastructure
Abelenkpe Mayor 1 year ago
They are all the same.
Ojah 1 year ago
THERE IS YOUR REASON RUTO WAS IN GHANA RECENTLY.....TO BE TUTORED BY THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION!
Zach 1 year ago
Meaning the South African president who himself is a half baked president compared to the previous white South African presidents is far better than Akufo Addo and Ruto for flying commercially
First Offer 1 year ago
Ghanaweb compromised journalist, what do you want to achieve with this news?
King Armo 1 year ago
What do you also want to achieve with this comment
HE LEARNED FROM SAM GEORGE AND FROG MOUTH BAGBIN!!! 1 year ago
Same as monkey Bagbin when he flys abroad to Europe and US On Ghanaian tax dollars then try’s to confuse Ghanaian people with silly hateful bills.. and talk about the values of those same countries after he vacations there and loves it then collects his double salary!!!
NOT NICE 1 year ago
BAGBIN IS A CHILD MOLESTER AND SAM GEORGE IS A DOUCHE BAG. LETS TALK ABOUT HUMANS WHO HAVE BRAINS AND ARE NOT USING THEM!
The reason why Thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Germany Junction instead 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is not a human being. He is an animal
Asem Wura 1 year ago
My French people who's available to overthrown this idiot
Vivacious 1 year ago
Who ever wrote this article is dreaming ! “First African president to visit in 16 years” an outright lie, which immediately brings the whole article into questionable ????????
The government is a thief 1 year ago
@ Vivacious. You fool oooo. Massa you fool rough
Kojo 1 year ago
Hmm where did the black man go wrong. Im forced to believe the black man is the descendant of Noah's son Ham who he cursed to remain a servant to his other brothers. With all these natural resources but still beggars because of bad leaders. God have mercy.
Kwamemtter 1 year ago
Kenyans haven't seen anything. Our overly arrogant President was renting £17, 000 an hour all the time and told us that we have no right to question the expenditure. Your President went once and you are there complaining. You are a joke.
Ike 1 year ago
Ruto paaaa
Ruto paaaa
Ken 1 year ago
And he also bathed
Hahahaa
And he also bathed
Hahahaa
Geeman 1 year ago
Nana addo chimpanzee partner in crime.
Betty 1 year ago
LOL ARE YOU PEOPLE SURPRICE THAT THIS MAN CAME TOO SEE AKUFO ADDO IN GHANA NOT LONG A GO? WHAT IS THE HABITS OF THE GHANA PREZ.
Kwame Ayisi Addo 1 year ago
What at all is wrong with this generation of African leaders? Does words like frugal, economical and the likes not feature in the dictionaries?
James 1 year ago
The benefits of this visit far outweighs.... the national anthem of extravagant and incompetent wicked African leaders. Yet we never see the benefits......another useless leader in the making
Vincent Nkornu 1 year ago
Prez.W.Roto, learnt Hiring of luxurious private Jet from his God father from Ghana.African leaders lack vision for the continent.They are mostly bane of our development.That amount can change the life of those in rural areas, clinic,schools, water etc,lacking.oo
S. S 1 year ago
He is emulating his Ghanaian counterpart who had been global trotting with rented private jets.
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
Some African leaders and foolishness is unmatched. This man is behaving like the short man of a country called..........
Zigi 1 year ago
The demon that sent UMOFIA to IMF has now possessed the Kenyan President. Iam sure by now he has started bathing on air upon the poor citizens. Oh Africa. GYEMI SAAAAAAA
WEB/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FHY68JK
Kojo 1 year ago
If the Presidential Jet cannot fly at such a long distance, why couldn't they assess an overhaul of the plane? Somebody needs to justify the cost for the Kenyan Public.
Stan smith 1 year ago
Just $18k??!!!….Ruto you can do better, there are even bigger and fancier jets available. Anything that cost money is cheap
Tony 1 year ago
President Ruto has disappeared me so much that I don't even know what to say, the way this man has disappointed me has made me not to believe any African president, he came as a very hamble president against the former president, he was seen as someone who can protect the public purse, but now renting luxurious private jets to bath in the air like Akufo Addo of Ghana?
its not our business how much kenya leader spend 1 year ago
ghana have plenty of problem we are under IMF bail out because we are poor and broke lets dont forget that
manner less 1 year ago
Ruto should not be as stpud as the Ghanaian president
LEARNING FROM THE INCOMPETENT AKUFO ADDO!!!!!!!
African leaders no send una papa.....It's almost half of the year, and end of May, hope you didn't waste it without achieving a skill. You can still make the next 6-months worth 10000xThe price of this resource! With this wor ...
It’s good to see African people waking up in the past there would be more people trying to defend this that those criticizing looks like people have realized that africa is where it is not necessarily because of the people ...
They are all the same.
Same as monkey Bagbin when he flys abroad to Europe and US On Ghanaian tax dollars then try’s to confuse Ghanaian people with silly hateful bills.. and talk about the values of those same countries after he vacations there ...
Hmm where did the black man go wrong. Im forced to believe the black man is the descendant of Noah's son Ham who he cursed to remain a servant to his other brothers. With all these natural resources but still beggars because ...
Kenyans haven't seen anything. Our overly arrogant President was renting £17, 000 an hour all the time and told us that we have no right to question the expenditure. Your President went once and you are there complaining. Yo ...
Ruto paaaa
And he also bathed
Hahahaa
Prez.W.Roto, learnt Hiring of luxurious private Jet from his God father from Ghana.African leaders lack vision for the continent.They are mostly bane of our development.That amount can change the life of those in rural area ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FHY68J ...
President Ruto has disappeared me so much that I don't even know what to say, the way this man has disappointed me has made me not to believe any African president, he came as a very hamble president against the former pres ...