These types of atrocities committed against our young children must stop
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
You see why they’re called Zoogerians. Foolish set of people
Ibrahim 1 year ago
Get them married. Don’t let this useless people call human rights put them in to prostitution and LGBT all in the name of human rights. And as for you who think it’s wrong will face God wrath. How many kids are walking on the streets looking for help? Have you ever helped them? Do you know how those women were raised? Nonsense. You can have your own orphanage raised your children and decide for them but when people struggle to raise orphans and when they are grown up then you can decide what is good for them.
Mr bones 1 year ago
You are talking like an animal, don't the kids have dreams , future plans ? Are you mad? Or you don't have kids of your own
Ibrahim 1 year ago
Useless being how many kids have you help in your life to achieve their dreams? Do you know how those were brought up? Keep fooling yourself around the globe thinking you know it all and every aspect of living without the western ideology is not good. Useless son of a prostitute
Smh 1 year ago
So as a rationale human being you see nothing wrong with putting up these young girls up for marriage? Why do we have some Africans like yourself still reasoning like this in this modern world. You’re talking about help, is this the best help you could offer them? No wonder you’re Called Ibrahim. Cattle you rear won’t reason this way….smh
Ibrahim 1 year ago
You people are here making noise for no reason. Before you under rates their help of getting them married, what kind of help have you ever provided to those? Nonsense no wonder we have orphanage all over the world but most of you spitting Nonsense here don't even know where they exist, animals like you people don't need to even say anything because you are lacking common sense. Do you know how women get sex abused in most of the sectors you think education can lead women to? Useless pigs. No wonder you are the people trading sex for grades and better job . Yeye fowl
Smh 1 year ago
Look at this cow.
Why won’t you let your daughter marry at a young age? I guess it’s because you have plans for her. These orphans didn’t wish this unto themselves. The best you could do is to let them continue their ... read full comment
Look at this cow.
Why won’t you let your daughter marry at a young age? I guess it’s because you have plans for her. These orphans didn’t wish this unto themselves. The best you could do is to let them continue their education or getting them skills instead of making them second, third or fourth wife to some foolish thinking adult like yourself. Is it an auction market? You are humans with brains not cow dung, and you really need to make good use of it Ibrahim
Ahmed Tijani 1 year ago
The way we Africans practice Islam is so weird. I’ve leaved with Arab Muslims and their practice is way different from we those who just adopted the religion. Over sabi is killing us
Ibrahim 1 year ago
Stop fooling yourself. Arabs have their culture and also religion as we Africans also have our religion and culture. Marriage do happen either you are religious or not. So stop mixing things up. Munafukin banza
AUTOMATED GATE SYSTEM. 1 year ago
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFGRE456
Get them married. Don’t let this useless people call human rights put them in to prostitution and LGBT all in the name of human rights. And as for you who think it’s wrong will face God wrath. How many kids are walking on ...
Useless being how many kids have you help in your life to achieve their dreams? Do you know how those were brought up? Keep fooling yourself around the globe thinking you know it all and every aspect of living without the wes ...
So as a rationale human being you see nothing wrong with putting up these young girls up for marriage? Why do we have some Africans like yourself still reasoning like this in this modern world. You’re talking about help, is ...
You people are here making noise for no reason. Before you under rates their help of getting them married, what kind of help have you ever provided to those? Nonsense no wonder we have orphanage all over the world but most o ...
Look at this cow.
Why won’t you let your daughter marry at a young age? I guess it’s because you have plans for her. These orphans didn’t wish this unto themselves. The best you could do is to let them continue their ...
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...