You are here: HomeAfrica2024 04 12Article 1925684

Probe as Liberian ex-president's asset papers leaked

Read Comments Comments (18)

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

He couldn't be clean too...Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity for you or ...

• kk 1 month ago

haha most dark skinned leaders are like that its not even about the stealing the most annoying is the gross mismanagement they come with,its so unfortunate but the darker the leader the more thrasher he is thats what ive noti ...

• Ojah 1 month ago

Though your comment is mostly for laughs and lots of our leaders are corrupt and mismanage our affairs, the degrees to which they do those things is independent of the shade of the person's skin. Marcos of Philippines was one ...

• kk 1 month ago

To every rule there’s an exception it’s just my observation no hard feelings but yes Marcos was bad but there’s no subsaharan African leader who beats Marcos in infrastructure development not even Kwame Nkrumah he was c ...

• Ojah 1 month ago

It is all love, bro! On that note, I think it is laughable what the Liberian House of Representatives is also doing. Instead of investigating Weah's performance in office, they are wasting state resources investigating who an ...

• GhanaBeyond Aid 6 days ago

I agree with your statement paaaa

• Sage 1 month ago

Liberians foolishly voted for this useless illiterate to mess their beautiful Country.
    In the same class like Ghana's Thief, John Mahama.

• Matha 1 month ago

I think you made a mistake here! Rather that akan chimpanzee with no certificate , akuffo addo. He was so useless and curruot that his own deputy is disowning him! What a shame!

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

MAKE THOSE RECORDS PUBLIC. CAN'T FIGHT OR PREVENT CORRUPTION BY KEEPING THOSE RECORDS ONLY FOR THE EYES OF A FEW THIEVING CROOKED POLITICIANS. ALL ASSET DECLARATIONS MUST BE MADE PUBLIC.

If these politicians are running th ...

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

##Lets Handle All Your Professional IT Services for you: We offer Website Design, Logos, Flyers, Banners, Social Media adverts, google ads, YouTube ads, SEO, Page monetization, increasing social media followers, management so ...

• Acheampong Aaron Kofi 1 month ago

Ghana

• Kwabena paa 1 month ago

It's not bad things for the leaders to show their asset, because if they are looking for the president job anything you tell them they said yes they will do so what now

• Neenyi Obo 1 month ago

Eeeeeiiii mama Africa located at the wrong side of the globe where religion and party politics are used to create a sympathy for criminals and corrupt people. Hhmmmmmm

• KKTepa 1 month ago

Kk if you wanna talk about African leaders and corruption that's fine but don't compare Marcus mediocre Infrastructure to Nkrumah. Marcus spent 20 years peacefully in power with Western and American backing Unlike Nkrumahs 6- ...

• Fire, 3 weeks ago

Big up my brother!
    I dey back you up!

• Boye/California 4 weeks ago

True Former President Weah is very Corrupt more than Nana Addo

• WEBSITE DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT. D47,87H 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JUHY

• Kwame-Italy 3 weeks ago

NO PERSON IS ABOVE THE LAW IN DEMOCRSCY. !!!!