African mercenaries in Ukraine: Nigeria tops list released by Russia

Read Comments Comments (28)

• NIGERIA AGAIN AND AGAIN ALWAYS DISGRACING AFRICA 1 year ago

Hmmm NOT REALLY SURPRISED.NIGERIANS AGAIN AND AGAIN ALWAYS DISGRACING AFRICANS.LOOKING AT THE LIST,NOT EVEN ONE GHANAIAN IS INVOLVED.NIGERIANS PREFER TO DIE FOR WHITE PEOPLE.THESE NIGERIANS FIGHTING FOR UKRAINE MUST RATHER GO ...

• Bastie 1 year ago

Ghanaians are brainless and retarded stinky pigs.

• BEN ATKINSON . 1 year ago

BASTIE .. YOU ARE AN ORANG OTAN ... . ONYESORMI ..

• Rommel 1 year ago

Idiot, how is fighting as mercenaries a disgrace to africa? There are white Chinese and Indian mercenaries so they are also distracting Asia? You are so dumb that you will say anything to be happy. Can a ghanaian fight? When ...

• REGGY 1 year ago

Ghanaians are cowards, they only go round intimidating innocent armless citizens. Ghanaian army remains the only military in sub Saharan Africa who boast about peace keeping champions but have never really tasted any war ever ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago

We Ghanaians are bastards, weaklings, wretched so don't be surprised that not a single Ghanaians is involved cuz we are too broke.

Our country,Ghana is a zoo and we are too local, unexposed and primitive.
    We always hate N ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Make Ghanaman go fight, die for Ukraine? After Ukranian seamen have been throwing Ghanaian stowaway to the sharks? Who born dog by mistake?

• Ghanaman flathead 1 year ago

If you're so short, that dem no go see your head after you put on boots, no military will accept you now.
    Besides Ghana people get head catfish. How you go fit put helmet on...
    The Ukrainians say dem no fit supply kenkey f ...

• Kofi Mensah 1 year ago

Why do yo think so?

About the number/detail, I have no idea, but on the whole it is true that some mercenarias are fighting on the side of ukraine.

I have personally seen a German man, who is fightingin on the side of U ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

This is fake news

Zoogerians are fooooools. I knew there would be stupid Zoogerians on that list.
    They can’t fight homegrown Boko Haram on their own turf. Such foolish entities. I would kill myself, if I was born a zoogerian.

Zoogaynians are fooooools. I knew stupid Zoogaynians can never be on the list cuz we are cowards and bastards in Ghana. Our military is made up of fools who can’t fight criminals in our zoogayna heir . Such foolish entities ...

419 idiot. Go and help Ukraine. Oloriomobruku oloshi

Foolish, jobless, starving, wretched and cursed coward may you never leave that smelly hole that you live.

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

I'm not sure if this isn't fake news.

• DAUDA 1 year ago

RUSSIA MUST STOP THEIR NONSENSE IN UKRAINE..PUTIN MUST ASK HIMSELF THE REASON WHY ALL FORMER SOVIET COLONIES ABANDONED RUSSIA AND JOINED THE CIVILSE EUROPEAN UNION AND THE WESTERN WORLD?????

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago

And how many are fighting for russians? You are already defeated relying on messenaries to fight for you.Ezekiel 38 and 39 willing soon come to pass.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Do Russia have mercenaries? If yes, what do they do? They have been fighting all over the world and now, the same Russia is complaining about a mercenary fighting with the Ukrainians?

• Russia is an evil country 1 year ago

It must be defeated. Even former soviet union countries don't want to be ruled over by Russia again

• Saaa 1 year ago

Where is the Ghanaians why they are exclusive from the list many Ghanaians have been kill in the war

• Okomfo,London 1 year ago

Ghanaians always use their common sense and won't get involved in a war which is not theirs.
    Why should a Ghanaian fight for Ukraine?

• GPS 1 year ago

Very sad Africans have been used as mercenaries. They are going to die for nothing. They don't value their lives poor Africans.

• GHANAIANS ARE AFRAID MEN 1 year ago

Those Ghanaians with arms like cow legs calling themselves machomen should go into action in Ukraine and put their muscles to use! Nigerians showing that they not only have big mouths but BIG BALLS as well. Shame on Ghana!

Zoo animals. Ukrainians are racist as hell. At the initial stage of the war, they denied blacks exit routes out of Ukraine. Now you zoogerian idiots are fighting in white tribal war. I never knew your stupidity was so higher ...

• GHANAIANS ARE AFRAID MEN 1 year ago

Fool Bastie, look at how trotro mates are beating Ghanaian passengers everyday.Be brave and let your passengers start fighting back. Afraidman Omo Ghana!

• Abizibay 1 year ago

90 percent of the Nigerians fighting for Ukraine are prisoners who have been sentenced to 20 years and over and on death row for Drugs related issues, the condition is they will have their freedom after the WAR if they a ...

We Ghanaians are wretched bastards who are only good at envying, hating and pulling others down.
    An average Ghanaians is too poor to travel from Kumasi to Accra.
    Even in our country Nigerians come and enslave us because we ...

The zoological 419 dog now uses my moniker to cause confusion. If you’re proud of your Zoo name , why don’t you use yours?