USELESS GHANA ARMY SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES. 1 year ago
GOOD JOB, GUINEA ARMED FORCES. AFRICA IS PROUD OF YOU FOR SAFEGUARDING YOUR NATION FROM CRIMINAL POLITICIANS. UNFORTUNATELY, GHANA ARMED FORCES ARE A BUNCH OF USELESS COWARDS. SHAME ON THEM ALLLLLL !!!!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
The problem with African Soldiers is when they seize power, they become too corrupt, stealing from the country. A particular example that l can site is Ghana. I can make references from the time Nkrumah was overthrown,
Afrif ... read full comment
The problem with African Soldiers is when they seize power, they become too corrupt, stealing from the country. A particular example that l can site is Ghana. I can make references from the time Nkrumah was overthrown,
Afrifa who finally became the Head of State, though he handed over power within a short time was very corrupt. He used State resources to build and develop his own city KROBO where he retired and settled. Kutu Acheampong, though did not stole much from Ghana, he was a reckless administrator who doled out vehicles to his numerous girlfriends. Ghanaians made fun of him and called him FA WO TO BEGYE GOLF CAR. He was a sec addict and followed women like a He Goat on heat. General Akuffo was not that different.
Then came Jeremiah John Rawlings. He became a dictator and by his many stupid decisions killed the Private lndustries in the country. As a result of his tyrannical rule, many in the business sector fled the country to live and die in exile. He killed the private industry in Ghana. The many industries and farms that Nkrumah had established were sold to his Togo TROKOSI Eyadema family who could not maintain them. This came to worsen the unemployment situation in Ghana. Nobody could talk because that was the period living in fear and silence. His period in office saw the arbitrary arrests and torture of many innocent Ghanaians, especially those who were taken to the Military Barracks. Soldiers were rapping women including even those who were married. Women were stripped naked to their underwear and were whipped at their bare backs and butts. Finally, he became more corrupt than those he accused of corruption. He seized power when he was a pauper even though he was the Presidential pilot. When he was leaving office, he was one of the wealthiest people in Africa.
Soldiers are not trained to be politicians. In Africa, wherever the military seize power, they mess everything up. Idi Amin is a classic example. Let nobody think that the Ghana Armed Forces are a bunch of cowards. They led Ghana through a lot. It is because of Military rule and dictatorship that Ghanaians find themselves in this present economic situation and mess.
Chicago 1 year ago
Foolish Frank
Oprege 1 year ago
Frank is speaking the FACT
Prophet mohammed is a dog 1 year ago
Islam is pure evil. Burn all mosques and the qur'an.
K Black 1 year ago
You're very right. Private sector was annhilated by Rawlings. Further more he criminalized being Ghanaian and wealthy. This is why we currently have this amplified hatred and jealousy for successful Ghanaians. The reason why okada rides through redlights but a Range Rover can't .
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
Including Nkrumah himself, Sir!
Test 2 1 year ago
YOU ARE NOT TALKING ABOUT THE STEALING AND LOOTING OF THE STATE BY THE POLITICIANS WE VOTED FOR THAT BRINGS THE MILITARY IN THE MILITARY TOO ARE GHANAIANS LIKE THE POLITICIANS AND THEY ALSO DESERVE TO ENJOY LIKE THE POLITICIANS THE POLITICIANS STEALING WITH THEIR PENS THE SAME MILITARY WILL ALSO STEAL WITH THEIR GUNS
SURVIVAL OF THE FITTEST THAT IS THE SO CALLED DEMOCRACY IN THE SHIT HOLE AFRRICA CONTINENT
Shally 1 year ago
FRANK the kotebortor eluraseni, why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media, why?
Marshall 1 year ago
Amen
Amen
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Correct.....Looking for the best business to do - or sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
All junta governments have failed. 1 year ago
We have seen many of these juntas before, but they never turned out to be of any help to any of the countries
Master Sergeant Doe's junta, ended up in civil war in Liberia. JJ Rawlings' junta took him twenty years to mess up ... read full comment
We have seen many of these juntas before, but they never turned out to be of any help to any of the countries
Master Sergeant Doe's junta, ended up in civil war in Liberia. JJ Rawlings' junta took him twenty years to mess up Ghana's economy, Idi Amin's junta ended with him escaping the country. Burkina Faso has six times junta takeover and still struggling. Most times the junta governments have no plans just gunpower. This is why Nkrumah said that "The work of the military is not to govern, but to secure the country. In case of any takeover, they should almost immediately hand over power to civilians."
King Vasco 1 year ago
I don't think you live in Ghana, or else you're part of this useless Akufo Addo/Bawumia lawless and looting government, otherwise, you would be praying for a military takeover. Ghana was in this similar situation when JJ Rawlings came around to salvage it, and made things work again. After restoring democracy, this is where we are once more; under the rule of a group of looters
Koko 1 year ago
The most useless army in Africa is the Ghana Arm Forces. They are as corrupt as the fucken Akuffo Addo, Bawumia government. Your counterparts are liberating their nation from looters and corrupt leads like the Akuffo Addo and his Akyem mafia regime. Shame unto you indeed!!
Mensah 1 year ago
So being brave and useful why do you want a useless person or group to always act?Are you not a man with balls?Go ahead gather courage and form a useful group to carry on your intended act?
You see your foolishness?Talking l ... read full comment
So being brave and useful why do you want a useless person or group to always act?Are you not a man with balls?Go ahead gather courage and form a useful group to carry on your intended act?
You see your foolishness?Talking like someone who is coming out from Blue kiosk?You know Jubilee House and army headquarters go and carry out your intentions
Assempa African Politicians 1 year ago
He deserves to be behind bars for ever to serve as a deterrent for any African President. Greedy bastards.
Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 1 year ago
Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 6 hours ago
Crime Alert. — Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual
Bastie is NOT a Ghanaian, but a 419 Foreigner Nigerian, falsely describing himself as Bono
Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual mem ... read full comment
Bastie is NOT a Ghanaian, but a 419 Foreigner Nigerian, falsely describing himself as Bono
Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual member of Alquedas, and and ISIS TERRORIST Organizations
NOTE —. Bastie’s Prostitute Mother is a SATANIC LESBIAN, whose vagina smells too bad, according to many people from Bastie’s village
Bastie is INFERIOR Sub-human and sub-ANIMAL Evil Anus Homosexual
Bastie is NOT Bono, but a Foreigner whose DNA is feaces, shit, toilet, latrine Carrier
Bastie knows he is Inferior
Bastie is INFERIOR, and forever INFERIOR to ASANTE HUMAN-BEINGS it hates
News to be forwarded across Ghana, and around the World
NOTE : SHARE the News to DEFEAT, and totally DESTROY Satanic Bastie, who is Sub-human ANiMALISTIC, and other Sub-human TERRORISTS
Gilbert 1 year ago
Bastie is more enlightened than you.
T 1 year ago
Doumbouya is DUMB !!!
kanawu 1 year ago
Coups are back in style because corrupt African leaders refuse to leave after their terms are up.
Senegal is next....foolish Africa leaders.
Coups are back in style because corrupt African leaders refuse to leave after their terms are up.
pp 1 year ago
was it not Doumboya who created that same goverrment after taking over?
Determined onye oye kwesi atta 1 year ago
The mahama and his ndc were wishing and inciting the overthrow of the government so that this dead brain mahama will cone back to power only to sleep with slay queens and plunder resources all what he is good at.
Sa 1 year ago
This junta cannot develop the country
Fly 1 year ago
Has your akyem sakawa dwarf baboon developed your country, ofui?
ANTHER STUPID JUNTA LEADER 1 year ago
THAT WILL CAUSE HIS COUNTRY TO STARVE AND LIVE LIKE BEGGERS
GUINEA JUST LIKE NIGER IS HEADING NO WHERE 1 year ago
they will default on loans and the entire world will stop giving them aid ,they need to brace for starvation
Nana Jay 1 year ago
villagers
villagers
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
CORRUPTION IS DESTROYING AFRICA. ITS AN ENDEMIC PROBLEM. CLOWNS LIKE AKUFFO ADDO, TINUBU ETC PERPETUATE THIS CANCER. THEY ARE STOOPED IN THEIR BAD OLD CORRUPT WAYS. WHEN TRUE LEADERS FIGHT TO DEVELOP THEIR COUNTRIES, OCTAGENARIANS LIKE THESE MEN AND MANY OTHERS DESTROY THEIR COUNTRIES.
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Foolish emotional Africans..it’s only Africans who think having a gun in your hand and acting stupid means u are a good leader..Leadership has nothing to do with being strict or having stupid guns in your hand..this is a waste of time, at the end of the day, nothing better will come out of this..This is just a cycle, being a military man don’t solve African problems..the moment africans will stop being emotional and start thinking like human beings, there will be much progress on the continent..this is just a show off, and only ignorant fools will support this nonsense coup..
KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago
THIS IS THE COUNTRY KWAME NKRUMAH GAVE OUT 10 MILLION DOLLARS TO HELP. THIS IS THE COUNTRY THAT HAS GONE DISARRAY. A COUNTRY WHICH DOES NOT KNOW ITS LEFT OR RIGHT BUT KWAME NKRUMAH SPENT MUCH OF GHANA'S MONEY ON GUINEA PEOPLE. NOW WHAT CAN NDC /CPP SAY ABOUT GHANA'S TREASURE LOOTED BY KWAME NKRUMAH. WHAT A SHAME ON COMMUNIST NDC/CPP.
Afrif ...
Foolish Frank
You're very right. Private sector was annhilated by Rawlings. Further more he criminalized being Ghanaian and wealthy. This is why we currently have this amplified hatred and jealousy for successful Ghanaians. The reason why ...
YOU ARE NOT TALKING ABOUT THE STEALING AND LOOTING OF THE STATE BY THE POLITICIANS WE VOTED FOR THAT BRINGS THE MILITARY IN THE MILITARY TOO ARE GHANAIANS LIKE THE POLITICIANS AND THEY ALSO DESERVE TO ENJOY LIKE THE POLITI ...
Amen
Correct.....Looking for the best business to do - or sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's ...
Master Sergeant Doe's junta, ended up in civil war in Liberia. JJ Rawlings' junta took him twenty years to mess up ...
I don't think you live in Ghana, or else you're part of this useless Akufo Addo/Bawumia lawless and looting government, otherwise, you would be praying for a military takeover. Ghana was in this similar situation when JJ Rawl ...
The most useless army in Africa is the Ghana Arm Forces. They are as corrupt as the fucken Akuffo Addo, Bawumia government. Your counterparts are liberating their nation from looters and corrupt leads like the Akuffo Addo and ...
You see your foolishness?Talking l ...
Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual mem ...
Doumbouya is DUMB !!!
villagers
CORRUPTION IS DESTROYING AFRICA. ITS AN ENDEMIC PROBLEM. CLOWNS LIKE AKUFFO ADDO, TINUBU ETC PERPETUATE THIS CANCER. THEY ARE STOOPED IN THEIR BAD OLD CORRUPT WAYS. WHEN TRUE LEADERS FIGHT TO DEVELOP THEIR COUNTRIES, OCTAGENA ...
Foolish emotional Africans..it’s only Africans who think having a gun in your hand and acting stupid means u are a good leader..Leadership has nothing to do with being strict or having stupid guns in your hand..this is a wa ...
THIS IS THE COUNTRY KWAME NKRUMAH GAVE OUT 10 MILLION DOLLARS TO HELP. THIS IS THE COUNTRY THAT HAS GONE DISARRAY. A COUNTRY WHICH DOES NOT KNOW ITS LEFT OR RIGHT BUT KWAME NKRUMAH SPENT MUCH OF GHANA'S MONEY ON GUINEA PEOPLE ...