Hmm it’s a pity that Africa’s biggest oil producer cannot subsidize petrol after many years of failing to refine oil at home always looking up to white people to refine their oil now they are in a mess
Antrowhie 1 year ago
Powerhouse of Africa is Struggling. Na who cause am ?.
Nigeria can und must Invest in West Africa to Change the narative
however, corruption and thievery will Not let development See the light. Sorry Nija.
Paa solo 1 year ago
I tell you what, Ghana and nigeria is fool of foolish people, how can you have food crisis when you have people with such knowledge and certificates holders. Black man is worse than animal not one bit of common sense
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Mad man, paa solo, leave Ghana out of the nonesense..did u see Ghana in the article..why do u want to involve Ghana in Nigeria’s failure..I have told u times without number that Nigeria is a failed country..never compare that failed republic of Nigeria to Ghana..vast majority of Nigerians live in abject poverty..even tough it’s citizens are on social media speaking nonesense but zoogeria na total failure
Nyansa 1 year ago
Any time i see his face I laugh. Nigeria paaaa
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
RICE GON' UP, FISH NO HEAD GON' UP. GARRI GON' UP, EGUSI GON' UP! TINUBU CATCH FIRE WEY DELTA WATA SEF NO GO FIT QUENCH BECAUSE DUTTY OIL DEY INSIDE!
Boye/California 1 year ago
President Tinubu ashamed to you because you makes Nigeria worse than Buhari Government now Nigerians are begging food sharing 100.00 Naira food look how they are beating them just to collect free 100.00 bread Shame on you instead of talking about your useless Country you wants to talk about Niger Junta and put Sanctioned on them Scammer President Tinubu shame to you and your family
NIGERIA WENT TO THE DOG 1 year ago
THEIR LEADER IS A REAL LOSER DONT KNOW HOW TO RUN A COUNTRY
Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago
Where’s the starving boy uche faeces aka Adebayor, Sunday obi . All of you scammers can’t feed yourselves. After scamming by your entire bloodline, Zoogeria is still poor.
Mad man, paa solo, leave Ghana out of the nonesense..did u see Ghana in the article..why do u want to involve Ghana in Nigeria’s failure..I have told u times without number that Nigeria is a failed country..never compare th ...
President Tinubu ashamed to you because you makes Nigeria worse than Buhari Government now Nigerians are begging food sharing 100.00 Naira food look how they are beating them just to collect free 100.00 bread Shame on you ins ...