Islamic police arrest TikToker in northern Nigeria

Read Comments Comments (16)

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

Fools...Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsituationandbecomea go-to importantperson. ...so , if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's i ...

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 1 year ago

Better arrest Islamic police. Death to evil islam.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago

The zoo is beyond redemption. Lawlessness Islamic country of Zoogeria in the north.

Oduduwa lawyers republic of Yuroba in the middle belt.

Biafra of the eastern side and the thieves of the south Niger Delta

• Allah is the devil 1 year ago

Burn all mosques and the Qur'an.

• Islam is pure evil 1 year ago

Boycott evil islam. Poison all islamic people you can find.

• Streatham 1 year ago

Oh how backward, Islam is holding back Nigeria the Middle East only thrive because of the oil and they use that wealth to suffocate black Muslims that look up to them as good examples.

• Saeed 1 year ago

Good move. Don't entertain those wayward tiktokers who have nothing better to offer other than fooling.

• Akoto 1 year ago

So Islamic ruling is above law? Does Nigeria practice archaic Sharia laws? Pathetic

• Kwesi 1 year ago

THAT'S WHY GHANA IS FUCKED UP.YOU ACCEPT EVIL WITH FULL OF FAKE MILLIONAIRES LIKE DESPITE WHOM YOU
    WORSHIP EVEN THOUGH SOME QUARTERS IN GHANA QUESTION HIS WEALTH.
    LOOK AT GHANA, FREEDOM????ALLOW THE LGBT IF YOU THINK I ...

• Akoto 1 year ago

No one worships Despite, only poor people who want pity money from him.
    Lgbt has been part of the nation from ages ago. Kojobesia will not be extinct
    Yet Northern Nigeria is full of boko haram and bandits. Nigeria a whole ...

What good move is there about this Boko Haram police nonsense? Religion is meant to be used for worshiping God, but not to be used to control folks for silly and idiotic reasons.

• Allah is the devil 1 year ago

Boycott evil islam asap

Idiots. Where were these useless fake religious police when Ghanaians needed help in having their runaway Gender Minister turned Tik Tokker Adwoa arrested in the USA and brought back to Ghana? Your counter-parts in Afghanista ...

• Prophet mohammed was a child rapist 1 year ago

Burn Islamic police alive!!!!

• Bullet in the head 1 year ago

Did you know that if you kill islamic police members you will go straight to heaven? Not only in Nigeria but anywhere in the world.

• Well done Islamic police. Respect respect respect 1 year ago

Well done Islamic Police. Arrest and kill all these Jezebel women and their LGBTQ members asap before they destroy the little ones in the community