Stop abusing taxpayers' money and pay them well. Case closed
Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago
Hahahaha I thought they were comfortable on the zoo, per the loud mouth noise of Zoogerians
Nii Adjei Sowa 1 year ago
Are our nurses's condition of service any better? Are Ghanaian nurses, not house help in Dubai and other Arab countries? Nigeria are loud because they are sure of themselves, we are dull because we can't stand up for what is ours.
No Light
No security
No freedom
No Nurses
No Afcon
No Light
No security
No freedom
No Nurses
No Afcon
Nii Adjei Sowa 1 year ago
Ghana- Corruption
Ghana-homosexual
Ghana-HIV
Ghana-Ritual killing
Ghana-Jobless youths
Ghana-lazy youths
Ghana-Ashawo
Are we not worse than the country you are insulting?
Ghana- Corruption
Ghana-homosexual
Ghana-HIV
Ghana-Ritual killing
Ghana-Jobless youths
Ghana-lazy youths
Ghana-Ashawo
All the above is rampant in Zoogeria.
Sam 1 year ago
Africa remains a slave yard
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Nigeria needs a total shutdown even. Government is taken everyone for a ride and no one is talking or standing up to the rogues in power...Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsituationandbecomea go-to importantperson. ...so , if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Good job to the Nigeria Govt..for the first time, I support the Nigeria Govt..I know Nigeria as a country has failed in so many aspects but this is a good move..only dumb and foolish leader will send their professional skilled labour such as nurses, Teachers, doctors etc abroad to work..Any Govt who sends their skilled labor abroad to work is a complete failure..Why do u educate your professionals and send them abroad as a Govt because of your incompetence..I applaud the Nigeria Govt for such a bold stand..The funny thing is that, most African countries including Ghana sends their skilled labor such as nurses and doctors abroad meanwhile there is shortage of nurses and doctors in most African countries especially Ghana..Improve their conditions of service..Build more Hospitals and these nurses will stay..it’s actually a total failure for a country to be sending their highly trained professionals because of incompetence..this is a good move, Ghana needs to take same action..
Are our nurses's condition of service any better? Are Ghanaian nurses, not house help in Dubai and other Arab countries? Nigeria are loud because they are sure of themselves, we are dull because we can't stand up for what is ...
No Light
No security
No freedom
No Nurses
No Afcon
Ghana- Corruption
Ghana-homosexual
Ghana-HIV
Ghana-Ritual killing
Ghana-Jobless youths
Ghana-lazy youths
Ghana-Ashawo
Nigeria needs a total shutdown even. Government is taken everyone for a ride and no one is talking or standing up to the rogues in power...Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsit ...
Good job to the Nigeria Govt..for the first time, I support the Nigeria Govt..I know Nigeria as a country has failed in so many aspects but this is a good move..only dumb and foolish leader will send their professional skille ...