Please stop blame one person for the loss. Don't worry be happy. Better luck next time
Ekow Jones 1 year ago
Please stop blaming one person for the loss. Don't worry be happy. Better luck next time
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
NIGERIANS ARE JUST WELCOMING IWOBI TO THE WORLD OF THE AYEWS!
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
But it's in poor taste to troll anyone for a lose, not to talk of picking out one person out of a group loss...sore losers! Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsituationandbecomea go-to importantperson. ...so , if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Kaka 1 year ago
So which is which? The same Naija people are blaming the referee for the loss.
Ima 1 year ago
Yes, Captain Musa, I admire your leadership and sincerity. "We (really) win as a team, and lose as a team" and you couldn't say it any better. It was very clear that the team lost concentration thus crumbling under pressure towards the most critical end of the game.
But good luck next time Captain!!
Bobishato 1 year ago
Team nigeria you lost wotowto your 90 minutes of play was rubbish
Christina 1 year ago
its normal. The same people would be worshiping him if the team had won. it was a 50 50 ball
The whole Zoogeria is useless
But it's in poor taste to troll anyone for a lose, not to talk of picking out one person out of a group loss...sore losers! Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsituationandbecome ...
Yes, Captain Musa, I admire your leadership and sincerity. "We (really) win as a team, and lose as a team" and you couldn't say it any better. It was very clear that the team lost concentration thus crumbling under pressure t ...