Food for thought to these lazy armchair POLITICIANS.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Because of leadership. Leaders like the Ghanaian and Nigerian presidents are useless to ECOWAS let alone become its Chairman. Nana Addo killed ECOWAS when he was its Chairman and Bola Tinubu is about to bury ECOWAS as its current Chairman. These two presidents are wizards, demons and murderers.
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
ECOWAS have no leaders but Puppets for Europe and America.
Wake Up AFRICA ✊
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
When their leader is in tatters, why won't the body? Look at Nigeria...it is all the Tinubu effect...Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Fuck Africans 1 year ago
Monkeyowas
Monkeyowas
Ecowas is an failure organisation 1 year ago
Since our leaders are corrupts and doing very less to improve the quality of lives of its citizens so disband ecowas
Because of leadership. Leaders like the Ghanaian and Nigerian presidents are useless to ECOWAS let alone become its Chairman. Nana Addo killed ECOWAS when he was its Chairman and Bola Tinubu is about to bury ECOWAS as its cur ...
Wake Up AFRICA ✊
When their leader is in tatters, why won't the body? Look at Nigeria...it is all the Tinubu effect...Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no rec ...
Monkeyowas