Kanye West excites fans with Lagos, Nairobi shows tease

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

IS HE COMING TO GIVE THEM THE "SLAVERY IS A CHOICE" TOUR?

• THE BI POLAR MAN IS COMING FOLKS 1 year ago

WATCH OUT HE IS A NUT CASE

• THE SICKO IS COMING TO AFRICA 1 year ago

THIS MAN IS MENTALY SICK ,BELONG IN MENTAL INSTISUTION NOT ON A STAGE

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

Big man Kanye....If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big ...

• Boye/California 1 year ago

This Man is Sick even in America nobody doesn't respect him anymore very crazy

• Kanye west is the most hated in america 1 year ago

for his mad outburst + hate talk and bull shit behaver ,that have no respect for most folks

• THE LUNATIC SACRE TO OPEN HIS MOUTH AND REVEL 1 year ago

THAT IS TEETHS ARE ALL STEEL

• Joe Dude 1 year ago

This guy super talented, but extra super LOCO

• vote 1 year ago

Bro, Do not single out Ghana with a bigger fan base. I will join you in Ghana from Germany