I guess Africans reading this article will doing the watusi to the beats of OK Jazz in the streets of Kinshasa.
Question is what's the big deal ?
Don't forget this railway line was financed by United States International ... read full comment
I guess Africans reading this article will doing the watusi to the beats of OK Jazz in the streets of Kinshasa.
Don't forget this railway line was financed by United States International Development Finance Corporation of The BUILD ACT,2018
The law was signed by Donald John Trump- when had his faculties together - as a counterweight against the rapacious Chinese in The Continent,
Another question why just the railway ?
Why doesn't the IDFC, with the participation of DrC's local entrepreneurs and risk takers, establish a copper processing plant for export.
The way this deal is structured it's back to the old dastardly economic concept of DIG and EXPORT.
Sad to say,
But,
That economic concept hasn't been of much any economic help to The Continent.
So,
Imho,
This deal should be scrapped for it's not in the best economic and national security interest, of not just for DrC but for The Continent.
A new business proposal should be drawn up and I can bet IDFC will pony up because it has the resources for the processing plants.
After all,
The Build Act was established primarily as a checkmate against China on The Continent.
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
That's fine....If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Shame 1 year ago
Exploitation unabated and masses stood aloof like spectators in a chess game.
Don't forget this railway line was financed by United States International ...
That's fine....If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big pa ...