The Kenyan government is to blame. All these examples from the US and everything was so slow 400 people died. In Ghana and other parts of Africa.. a certain type of abusive Christianity has been allowed to fester and grow. What a continent!
Who killed Mills 1 year ago
Occult is everywhere. In churches and politics. Why do you think Ghanaians vote for the likes of Masama and addue? Son of Gyapka and habitual human sacrifice by some akyeam people like the JB Family is rife in politics. Atta Achea's Grand pa was killed like a goat by wofa JB. Was the more recent JB, the decent JB killed for rituals too? Maybe like Atta Achea's grandpa, he was killed because he was against evil practices
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Mumu man...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Kofi 1 year ago
There is similar thing going on in the Volta region-kpando Torkor by one so called prophet Jeremiah Bansah
He brainwashed his members into captives and slaves
He has a so called prayer mountain similar to this Kenya story ... read full comment
There is similar thing going on in the Volta region-kpando Torkor by one so called prophet Jeremiah Bansah
He has a so called prayer mountain similar to this Kenya story.
He teaches his members to avoid some foods making them malnourished and sick looking.
He then commissions them into cults through demonic initiation he claims anointing.
Normal people begins acting strangely as mad people after this commissioning.
But he encourages them thats is the Holy Spirit using them.
When he realize the madness is leaving you, he lays his hands on you that he is giving you more of the Holy Spirit.
He has brainwashed his members into thinking he is an angel coming from God so what ever he tells them is what they do.
He renames his members and teaches them Jesus is a fake name..
The government must investigate this guy as soon as possible before the Kenya story repeats itself in Ghana
Kofi 1 year ago
The name of the church is back to God Family church.
The Kenyan government is to blame. All these examples from the US and everything was so slow 400 people died. In Ghana and other parts of Africa.. a certain type of abusive Christianity has been allowed to fester and grow. Wh ...
Occult is everywhere. In churches and politics. Why do you think Ghanaians vote for the likes of Masama and addue? Son of Gyapka and habitual human sacrifice by some akyeam people like the JB Family is rife in politics. Atta ...
Mumu man...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part o ...
He has a so called prayer mountain similar to this Kenya story ...