Simple solution was to suspend sitting, not to call armed and masked men to worsen the situation, aahba!
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Sall is playing with fire...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Kwaku 1 year ago
NOW ARMED AND MASKED POLICE HAVE ENTERED THE SENEGALESE PARLIAMENT. WHAT NEXT? SOLDIERS TO ENTER TO REMOVE THE POLICE? SALL IS A DISAPPOINTMENT.
Michael 1 year ago
They learned it from Ghana, under useless Akofo Addo
Prince 1 year ago
Michael you are stupid
Kojo addo 1 year ago
Paluta 1 year ago
Prince u're stupid.tbey learnt it from stupid akuffo addo
Orlando 1 year ago
@Prince kwasia, did your stupid chimpanzee president Akuffo Addo not do the same thing? Now you see you are not comfortable with the reference? Gyimifuor kromfuor..........
@yaa 1 year ago
The truth hurts, they learnt this from Ghana under Nana addo
KING GOLGOTHA 1 year ago
U are very right
Paluta 1 year ago
When the military stage a coup useless ecowas will impose a ban on Senegal.
Kofi 1 year ago
Where's ECOWAS in all these happenings.
Koob 1 year ago
Good question. Ecowas mainly support sitting presidents who dont want to retire after their term has expired.
www.coincitymirage.com 1 year ago
Coming events cast their shadows. A confederation of Sahel States. Now that Mali- Burkina-Niger alliance are pulling out.
Ojah 1 year ago
THE MACKY SALL'S ARE THE DIMWITS AND POWER DRUNK CORRUPT DICTATORS FRANCE AND SOME COUNTRIES SEE AS DEMOCRATIC LEADERS. HE WILL SURELY END UP LIKE YAHYA JAMMEH, EXCEPT I HOPE THEY NEVER LET HIM OUT OF THE COUNTRY TO GO ENJOY HIS LOOT!
Boye/California 1 year ago
Shame to President Macky and his useless party he just wants to be there forever, the Soldiers must overthrow him Shame again to Macky
Komfo Kwaa’ante 1 year ago
What is the toothless Ecowas doing about the fragrant breach of democratic protest by the Senegalese MPs? What are they going to say or do about a coup d’etat if it were to occur in Senegal under the current circumstances?
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
ECOWAS is MUTE. The most useless organisation in the world.
The Truth 1 year ago
Stupid police Officers sent by idiotic politicians. They are c learning the stupidities exhibited by military in Ghana in 2021 who did same I Ghana's parliament. When two greedy and reckless Persons (Akufo Addo and the president of Senegal) rule a nation in even a democratic dispensation, such stupidities is bound to happy.
Slow 1 year ago
And this idiot was once upon a time an ecowas president. Bravo Ghana is indeed the gate way to Africa. We have once again set the pace. If the opposition in parliament refuse to comply, take them out by Force. Lol. Stupid old men and women. Misleader of the continent
Ghana 1 year ago
Where is ecowas?
Moro 1 year ago
Mahama de drunkard twin brother in Senegal
jesus 1 year ago
The last drink Mahama had, he pissed it into your mama's mouth. Let us know how much she enjoyed it!
Sall is playing with fire...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling u ...
Michael you are stupid
U are very right
THE MACKY SALL'S ARE THE DIMWITS AND POWER DRUNK CORRUPT DICTATORS FRANCE AND SOME COUNTRIES SEE AS DEMOCRATIC LEADERS. HE WILL SURELY END UP LIKE YAHYA JAMMEH, EXCEPT I HOPE THEY NEVER LET HIM OUT OF THE COUNTRY TO GO ENJOY ...
Stupid police Officers sent by idiotic politicians. They are c learning the stupidities exhibited by military in Ghana in 2021 who did same I Ghana's parliament. When two greedy and reckless Persons (Akufo Addo and the presid ...
And this idiot was once upon a time an ecowas president. Bravo Ghana is indeed the gate way to Africa. We have once again set the pace. If the opposition in parliament refuse to comply, take them out by Force. Lol. Stupid old ...
Where is ecowas?