Dirty politics? If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Africa and old men as president one Old man is dead another is swon in this case is just like postponing another funeral in the coming days
John 1 year ago
Another grandfather who should be playing with the grandchildren in the house
jesus 1 year ago
SOME DUMB ASS NP-PIGS IN GHANA, "WHO CAN READ AND UNDERSTAND" WILL SAY MBUMBA KILLED GEINGOB!
KikiDear 1 year ago
Hmm.. These old rascals.
Musa 1 year ago
See another grave bound president, I wouldn’t be surprised if he dies the next minute
Osei Kojo 1 year ago
Ghana needs such ASAP!
Boye/California 1 year ago
We needs the Joung Man to rule this monsters are too old for the Country, Namibia choose young man or Joung Lady to rule this over seventy years guys are too old for the Job
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
Old men in line to rule. One old man goes another old man appears. When will the black man become wise ? When ???
Dirty politics? If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big p ...
Hmm.. These old rascals.
Ghana needs such ASAP!