The Nigerian professor who makes more money welding

Read Comments Comments (11)

• San 1 year ago

For me u will take practical training any day to just book training.

• Kulikuli 1 year ago

Inspirational

• Antrowhie 1 year ago

Miseducated fools think every Thing done with the Hand and Tools is menial. They Like Holding pen or use a Computer. The chatbot and AI is going to make more graduates loosers. Dig into the Fabrice of your degree and you can ...

• Funny World 1 year ago

Money doesn't know dirty job. Keep it up Prof. the so-called elite professors will always call on you for financial help.

• kofigo 1 year ago

i will emulate you one day prof.

• Haruna 1 year ago

That is exactly what Islam thought us to do. What is the use of learning on the paper and not using it to work practically. The Africa way of education. So useless. BRAVO PROF. I hope SINGLE degree holder learn from him.

• Mr logic 1 year ago

Another fool called @haruna, the most useless lazy people on this planet are Muslims or Islamic terrorist organisation group. Foolishness.

• That Proud Naija boy 1 year ago

Mumu religious bigot cum fanatic carry una foreign religion nonsense comot dier. Who dey mention una nonsense religion here and how this post take concern una mumu religion?

• Andy 1 year ago

It's only in Africa that tradesmen like carpenters, plumbers and welders are disrespected, in advance countries like Germany Canada Japan and others they value them more than bank managers

• Wise Up 1 year ago

Work greatest has been discovered now. Wow, I throw way salute you Sir.

• Wise Up 1 year ago

I mean, the world's greatest professor has been discovered now.