Wetin we wan use am do sef.....Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Opong 1 year ago
Where is Ken Agyepong. Or he is only a big man in the village of Ghana
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
lol
lol
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
None of the thieves in Ghana was included because they can not openly establish something with their stolen monies to benefit others. They are hoarding them under bed and wardrobes.
Mr Bones 1 year ago
Wrong news , shatta Bandle get money pass all these people
Treasure 1 year ago
All Living Beings are BILLIONAIRES. NOTHING CAN BUY WHAT IS CALLED LIFE.
That said, it is great to know because some of these people and their families work very hard while we were sleeping. They used their time very well. They also took their opportunities at the right time.
Samy USA 1 year ago
None of the cur-opt politicians in Ghana mentioned because they hide their stolen money in their homes
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Ena me wo sika, Ena me wo sika. Where are the chicken feed Ghanaian rich men ? Oops! East Legon billionaires
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
No GH cos theirs is hidden in pits and reservoirs and warehouses and bunkers and store rooms and wardrobes and Thiefs and crooks and criminals and thunder Fire them.
Victor 1 year ago
I hide my $100 in my pillowcase. I don't want to be publicized.
Wetin we wan use am do sef.....Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? ...
lol
That said, it is great to know because some of these people and their families work very hard while we were sleeping. They used their time very well. ...